We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,935)
Filter reviews
3,935 results
Traveller rating
2,378
1,296
196
40
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,378
1,296
196
40
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews florenc metro station old town tram stop great hotel modern hotel city break good size recommend this hotel transport links minute walk mini bar excellent stay breakfast was excellent stayed here for nights reception staff excellent location tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 3,935 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had been travelling with our 2 year old daughter and we experienced the hotel as very family friendly. Great value for money, quiet rooms and good breakfast. Fantastic location, directly opposite of public transport to drive into the city.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Vefi09515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomas N, General Manager at Jurys Inn Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Vefi09515,

Thank you for staying with us here at Jurys Inn Prague and your fantastic feedback of our Prague hotel. We love to hear you did enjoy your stay with us this much.

We always love to do something special for our guests for special occasions. Providing personal service is our main goal and I always like to encourage any future guests to let u know about anything we can help them with directly to me through email.

With Warm Regards,

Tomas Nesvorny
General Manager
Jurys Inn Prague

e tomas_nesvorny@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Hotel located at very busy street. We had a very noisy bedroom. Bathroom shower was leaking water. Floor being wet all the time.this hotel can’t rate 4 star. But front desk service are very good. I would not book again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Choy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysInnPrague, Manager at Jurys Inn Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Choy L!

Thank you for reviewing our property and for your opinion about your recent visit here with us.

I was sorry to see your ranking and read your words. Thank you for mentioning central location of our property and professional approach of our front desk staff. Please accept my apology for any inconveniences caused by the non-functional bathroom equipment. I would like to make you sure, that if we would be informed about this issue we would be more than happy to fix this thing for you or we would offer you some suitable and adequate compensation.

It will be my pleasure to assist you within your future request. Please do not hesitate to contact myself directly @ jaroslav_krouzel@jurysinns.com.

With warm regards.

Jaroslav Krouzel
Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We are on our honeymoon hotel is clean and staff friendly its not a 4 and half star that we thought we had booked its a 3 star at a push rooms basic tv like watching a postage stamp but as you can only get 2 news channels it makes no difference ,the only time we have ever been away when we have plugged our tablet in we cant watch our films . Location is very good but not anywhere near as good as a basic travel inn / premier inn slightly dissapointed as thought for our honeymoon we had booked 5 star .

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Laceylou_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysInnPrague, Manager at Jurys Inn Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Laceylou_13!

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your feedback following your recent stay here with us.

I was pleased to see you enjoyed central location of our property and friendly approach of our staff. I´m sorry to see that you do not like the modern and airy design of our accommodate facilities.

It would like offer you my personal assistance during your future booking. Please do not hesitate to contact myself directly @ jaroslav_krouzel@jurysinns.com.

Wishing you a most beautiful day.

Best regards.

Jaroslav Krouzel
Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Had a excellent stay at JURYS .Would recommend this hotel.Very good location.great room and excellent reception staff, Breakfast was excellent at the hotel.I When we return to Prague again for a break then I shall look no further than Jurys .

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank nguise973300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysInnPrague, Manager at Jurys Inn Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear nguise973300!

I would like to thank for your stay in our hotel and for your feedback in regards to your recent experience here with us.

I was thrilled to read about your excellent stay. Thank you for mentioning central location of our property and approach of our front desk staff. Your positive note will be shared within the team.

Thank you for your 5* rating.

I would like to offer you my personal assistance within your future booking. Please feel free to contact myself directly @ jaroslav_krouzel@jurysinns.com with any future request.

Sincerely yours.

Jaroslav Krouzel
Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights B&B. Great hotel, very clean, nice bar and reception area.
Breakfast choice was excellent with variety at every section e.g. Bakery, hot food, cereals, juices, etc.
The only slight disappointment was the coffee. Tried it from the machine and the filter coffee and all tasted weak.
I would however visit here again. 10 minutes walk turning right out of the hotel and you hit the old town. Trams stop outside the front door.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank martinwA367JL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysInnPrague, Manager at Jurys Inn Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Martin W!

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent experience here with us.

I was happy to see your kind words about the variety of our breakfast buffet. Thank you for your constructive opinion in regards to our coffee. Your comment will be discussed within our team.

Thank you for your 5* rating.

Please feel free to contact myself directly within your future booking @ jaroslav_krouzel@jurysinns.com. I will do my best to assist you with any future request.

Best regards.

Jaroslav Krouzel
Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews