We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
98
16
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
16
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish cemetery living room washer and dryer nearest supermarket location is ideal wonderful stay enjoyed our stay rudolfinum appliances cooker laundry
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017

We had a great stay here! Best location. One room was slightly small, but other than that the place was perfect. The staff was very helpful too and easy to communicate with. The main office isn't next to the apartment, but they have a smaller office out there with someone to help out from 8 AM to 8 PM.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Somya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Somya,
thank you so much for this lovely feedback!
We appreciate taking your time letting us know you enjoyed you stay with us and we hope to see you again!
Regards - Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Absolutely fantastic place to call "home" during a visit to Prague. Convenient, quiet, spacious and well appointed. The staff was extremely helpful and easy to work with. They need a new printer in the office to ease return requests and the apartment needed a new water cooker but both were minor hiccups in an otherwise wonderful stay. We were traveling with a friend, an older relative and 2 small kids and everyone was comfortable and had plenty of "their space" during our stay. . Thank you for making our visit to Prague an authentic one. We loved overlooking the Old Jewish Cemetery and being right on the mass transportation lines. Will recommend your business to all of our friends! The apartment included a full washer/dryer, fully appointed kitchen with all the appliances and tableware you would need, and 1 full and 2 half baths. Three large bedrooms and a living room.

Room Tip: We only saw 1 apartment and it was fantastic. The staff was eager to accommodate our group -how beds were pre arranged etc.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ange K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Ange,
thank you so much for your amazing review and all the compliments about Residence Brehova, the apartment itself and our staff. Thank you also for the recommendation. It was a pleasure for us to have you here as a guest and we truly hope to host you again!
Kind regards - Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

We're already home, and missing Prague very much.
We really enjoyed staying at one of the apartments in Brehova St.
The apartment is excellently located, which enabled us to tour the city without having to deal with any type of transportation. The building itself is beautiful, well kept, clean, and the staff is very friendly and cooperative.
There were some small details that could be taken care of, in order to make the place more convenient, like suggesting where the nearest supermarket is located and adding a broom, and a mop.
In all we are most satisfied by the facilities you offer, and will recommend your place.
Best regards from all of us.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Itzhak R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Itzhak, thank you so much for this encouraging feedback! It is great to read you enjoyed your stay, thank you for all your compliments. Regarding your tips, we are currently working on a complete guide for Residence Brehova. As for the broom and mop - I will pass your remarks to our housekeeping manager immediately. It was a pleasure for us to have you here as a guest and we truly hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards - Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Surprisingly well appointed accommodation for the price in a traditional Prague building next to the river and near to Charles Bridge and Old Town square. Well equipped and finished with lots of space - would be perfect for a family self-catered stay. Highly recommended on all fronts.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear Adam, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind recommendation, we very much look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Prague. Kind regards – Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Fantastic location in central Prague, Apartment was perfect for our needs, clean and very well appointed, Staff were friendly, polite and very quick to respond to any questions we had. We requested a DVD player and they came immediately and linked one to the large TV. It was nice to have the daily maid service and, as requested, she only came in the afternoons so we did not feel we had to get up early. Would definitely stay here again and happy to recommend Prague City Apartments.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Grace, we very much appreciate your kind words and compliments and thank you for the recommendation. The whole team at Prague City Apartments looks forward to offering you a warm welcome on your next visit. Kind regards – Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews