We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
6
5
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
5
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment was great quiet area microwave tv bed airport bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

My partner and I visited Prague for 3 days to celebrate our anniversary . We paid a little extra for transfers to and from the airport with the apartment company. The man who picked us up was maybe the sweetest man we've ever encountered and was so so helpful . Thanks to him, we managed to go to see the local derby football game (Sparta Prague). The apartment was great. It had a big bed, tv and the shower was lovely . Obviously had the microwave , cooker etc but we ate out the whole stay . Would defiantly recommend this place, and got sure we will be in contact when we visit next . Thanks for a great stay .

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank luke11cox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

These apartments are really over priced. We stayed in one with a sauna, but actually it was a tiny little wooden box that could fit one small person, and not even a single average sized male.
Apartment was quite shabby with wiring hanging out of the walls, but they make it look nice in the photos by decorating it with cheap Ikea crap.
It was really out of the way, and you have to go to the office and pick up the key, which was incredibly far away and no where near the apartment.

Not worth it.

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

This room was so small we could not even open our suitcases. The heater did not work properly which was an issue as we stayed in winter. Also the room is so small and cold that if u take a shower or need to dry washing it becomes damp very quick. However it was clean, tidy and had a good location. Price was affordable but have had much better experiences for similar pricing.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Beeancalulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

we stayed in this apartment in the month of may. it was really nice and new, near all the attractions and in a very very quiet area. i recommend it for a weekend in prague! you can cook and you have a fridge, no dishwasher and no washmachine

Stayed: May 2015
Thank warhol25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews