We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Holiday Apartment

View around
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View around
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
View around
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Hallway
View from the Hallway
View around
View around
Old Czech Fireplace
View around
The Dog Royal DUX (Czech Republic)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Karlovy Vary, Karlovy Vary Region, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
LozzaLaur...
Otago Region, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed here with my 4 & 5 year old sons, husband and mother-in-law.
Apartment was fantastic. Rooms were all huge and plenty of room for all of us. Kitchen facilities were excellent.
Eduard was great to communicate with and our sons were delighted to be presented with some toys by Eduard. Very thoughtful.
Location is very convenient to dining, shops and carpark across the street.
Great coffee at Republika Coffee just around the corner!
Thanks Eduard for a fabulous stay in beautiful Karlovy Vary - we all loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and size of the apartment
Liked least: Wifi kept dropping out
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferguson5...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Apartment”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We spent two nights in this apartment with our teenage sons.Eduard met us on arrival and explained how everything worked. He was very friendly and helpful.
The apartment was very spacious, well maintained and clean. It's central location made exploring this wonderful town easy.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Space and location
Liked least: Some traffic noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah T
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, great location”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Eduard was very helpful and a prompt communicator. My friends and I stayed here for Christmas and were able to cook up a storm in the kitchen. The apartment is large, modern, warm and has all amenities. Its located directly across from a good supermarket and next to the bus terminal. Fantastic good value. A very pleasant stay.

If there roast chicken seller is outside the building again - make sure you get some!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyudmila...
Perm, Russia
2 reviews
“Exelent”
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Everything was really nice. The apartment looks exactly like the photos. No surprises at all. The location is perfect...a 05 min walk to the city center where you can book free walking tours and guided tours. The apt Manager Ludmila arranged for a car to meet us at the airport. Vaclav was our driver, very nice, speaks great English and has a large, clean sedan car. Ludmila met us at the apt and got us settled. The apt is very large and comfortable...it was so nice to come back after a day of touring. We ate breakfast every day at the apt and cooked our evening meals twice in the modern kitchen. Large fridge and dishwasher. The apt is located on a quiet cobblestone street and is very, very secure and safe. There is a kids area at the apt. , so my kids have been very happy to stay there.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2014
Thanks very much. Welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rack E
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing