We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely apartment with beautiful views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely apartment with beautiful views
Our pool Beach nearby ( 15 min drive)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Lovely apartment with beautiful views
Our pool
Beach nearby ( 15 min drive)
Our private garden
Living room
photo of our view from our garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Montemezzo, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WendyPort...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at this villa, two teenagers and two adults, our stay was for two weeks.

The pool is a nice size and has great views down to the Lake.

The drive to the villla is not for the feint hearted but the views on the way make every minute worth it.

Whilst there is a TV there are no English channels so be prepared to use WiFi data, otherwise a fab stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
“We are disappointed a little”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We rented this apartment to practice Canyoning in Lombardia. The house has no WiFi, which is very important to consult data for the canyons. The rooms have high humidity and a bed is broken. Nor has too many microwave or cooking utensils. We could not contact the owner during our stay. The location is correct. It has garden to dry the material.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El jardin
Liked least: Que no tenía WIFI, cuando la anuncian como que sí! Las habitaciones tienen mucha humedad.
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Hi Jordi. Thank you for your feedback , it is very important to us. We do have WIFI but have since changed the supplier as it was unreliable
It does get humid with very heavy rain but we now have a built in dehumidifier which has solved this issue. The bed must have been broken & not reported to us but we will fix this.
Both Robert & myself were available for phone calls & our telephone numbers on the notice board
Once again thanks for feedback - Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Views
Liked least: We only had 2 towels for 4 people
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelly1862...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Stunning location with easy access to Lake Como and surrounding areas”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Perfect location for seeing all the stunning areas of Lake Como. Some nice local restaurants nearby. Car hire essential as there are some great places within driving distance including St Moritz.
The apartment is spacious and comfortable and easy to find with fanrastic views.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisa E
Weybridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beatiful Location & Apartment”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Had a great stay here for 2 weeks in the summer
Apartment was lovely , spacious and very well equipped
The views were amazing and we never got bored of seeing the lake & mountains
Its a rural location and perfect to relax and enjoy the peace and quiet sitting around the pool
Down by the lake there was plenty of places to eat , drink and get ice cream
Would recommend a stay here

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing