We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Puri Mas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Mangsit
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We were a large group of family in Lombok for our daughters wedding. We can not recommend enough how fantastic Puri Mas was everything from the minute we arrived to the last day was brilliant. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the gardens so lovely and well maintained. The infinity pool was just heaven. The staff were so lovely and so helpful especially Rizal who made our holiday even more special. The Ballroom Restaurant was just amazing from the extensive breakfast to the lovely meals in the evening. The place is heaven and we are already looking to book again for next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 2006gazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 1,245 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa for 8 days for our Honeymoon. They wellcomed us with fresh coconut juice. They gave us detailed information about where to go , how to go which was very helpful. The room was big enough and we had balcony. There is no TV in the room but you will not need it. İnternet works good. Hotel is full of with plents and trees. Very peacefull! The staff always ready to help you and always ready to answer your questions. They have too varity breakfast. They serve fresh fruit juice. Delicious food. For dinner you do not need to go out because you can have very good dinner in their restaurant with good price. Also they arrange entertainment for dinner 2-3 times a week for fun. Nothing to complain about. Great job! Thank you so much! Hope come back again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MustafaUmitSEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

I was with my friends very happy after exploring the island and resting in a comfortable place with friendly staff, enjoying the spa for relaxation when my body tired. And the show at dinner is an unforgettable one.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alicebrownlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We had lovely rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Compliments!! We enjoyed the restaurant with good food and sometimes live music and dancing. A place to keep in mind for a future trip to Lombok.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful hotel. Make sure you take a trip to the spa whilst you are there for total relaxation in amazing surroundings.

My friend and I had the most enjoyable holiday, so much so she has booked to go back.

Highly recommended!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lorraine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mangsit
0.3 km away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 7 in Mangsit
2,646 reviews
1.4 km away
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
#2 of 7 in Mangsit
1,325 reviews
0.2 km away
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
#12 of 30 in Senggigi
978 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Resort Lombok
2.4 km away
Pool Villa Club Senggigi Beach Lombok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa

Address: Jl. Raya Lombok, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83355, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi > Mangsit
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Mangsit
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Mangsit
Price Range: $69 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seeking a small Boutique Beach Resort without the hip and Ra Ra of a modern complex then Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa is the perfect location. Situated directly on the beach of Mangsit Bay just 5 minutes from Senggigi, this 40 room gem offers guests the ultimate respite from the outside world. The range of room categories means there is something for everyone, whether it’s a cute ‘n cosy budget room or a luxury Romantic Villa with 25m2 pool. No two rooms are identical, following our concept of Indonesian Tradition, Luxury & style”. Attention to detail is depicted in our rooms, facilities and gardens, but especially our Service. As we are a small intimate resort, we are able to offer guests the familiar, personal attention sometimes difficult to find these days. To keep connected we offer Free Wi Fi throughout the resort. Beach side buffet breakfast is included in all room rates. Facilities: Conde Nast recommended Luxury Garden Spa, Open Air Beachfront Restaurant, Beachfront Infinity Pool, Gili PADI Diving/snorkelling/island tours. Note to parents: Puri Mas has a NO CHILDREN UNDER 12 YEARS POLICY. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Agoda, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au and Cancelon so you can book your Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Puri Mas Boutique Resort And Spa
Puri Mas Boutique Hotel Mangsit
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa Lombok, Indonesia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing