We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,295)
Filter reviews
1,295 results
Traveller rating
985
235
47
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
985
235
47
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi villa ballroom restaurant infinity pool ballroom dancing budget room free shuttle gardens are beautiful beach sellers pineapple huge bed outdoor bathroom garden room the general manager our honeymoon mt agung welcome drink day bed
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,295 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa for 8 days for our Honeymoon. They wellcomed us with fresh coconut juice. They gave us detailed information about where to go , how to go which was very helpful. The room was big enough and we had balcony. There is no TV in the room but you will not need it. İnternet works good. Hotel is full of with plents and trees. Very peacefull! The staff always ready to help you and always ready to answer your questions. They have too varity breakfast. They serve fresh fruit juice. Delicious food. For dinner you do not need to go out because you can have very good dinner in their restaurant with good price. Also they arrange entertainment for dinner 2-3 times a week for fun. Nothing to complain about. Great job! Thank you so much! Hope come back again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MustafaUmitSEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

I was with my friends very happy after exploring the island and resting in a comfortable place with friendly staff, enjoying the spa for relaxation when my body tired. And the show at dinner is an unforgettable one.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alicebrownlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We had lovely rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Compliments!! We enjoyed the restaurant with good food and sometimes live music and dancing. A place to keep in mind for a future trip to Lombok.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful hotel. Make sure you take a trip to the spa whilst you are there for total relaxation in amazing surroundings.

My friend and I had the most enjoyable holiday, so much so she has booked to go back.

Highly recommended!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lorraine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We arrived dirty and exhausted after having hiked Mt Rinjani - and it felt liked we'd stepped into nirvana. It's a gorgeous resort, well laid out, wonderful staff and our room - divine. We had one of the pool villas. Perfect - huge and comfortable and if you wanted to hide from the world you could. The main pool was wonderful too.

Restaurant was lovely - not the world's best food but really very enjoyable. Stick to the Indonesia classics at dinner and you'll do well. We opted to go to Qali (spelling) at Quincy's for dinner one night and it was amazing. So too the restaurant to the other side of Puri Mas (can't recall its name - but you can walk down to the sand via the steps next to the Puri Mas restaurant and up the steps to it).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pru Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews