We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“scenic view in Lysekloster”
Review of Kafe Ole B

Kafe Ole B
Cuisines: European, Seafood, Norwegian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My husband and I visited Kafe Ole B for dinner. My husband had hamburger which was homemade with ovenbaked potetoes - exellent. I had a very good fish and shellfish soup.

Lovely location by the sea. Very nice interior inside, but in the outdoor seating area they can make it cozier :-)

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ThereseB795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kafe Ole B also viewed

 

Been to Kafe Ole B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.