We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
8
6
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
6
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful view ferry location port island breakfast spetses
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Our stay in the Roumani Hotel was incredibly beautiful. We stayed for about 15 days, we enjoyed the wonderful seaview from our room every single day and we wished we never leave. The hotel is in a fantastic location giving you the opportunity to enjoy not only the beautiful view but an easy access to the beaches, restaurants, bars and cafes from early in the morning till late at night. It's not a luxury hotel but luxury hotels with rich breakfasts in Spetses are very expensive. I, personally, won't change it for anything. We love the island and we will be back next year as well.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Konstantina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This is a great place to stay. The staff are very friendly and accomadating.
The breakfast and coffee in the morning are very nice also.

There is seating outside overlooking the water. You can watch the ferry come and go while having something to eat or drink.

Everything is in walking distance for shops and museums. There are motor bike rentals near by if you want to go around the island.

The room itself was comfortable. Had hot water and comfortable beds. There was a nice balcony to sit on as well.

I recommend this Hotel. It is a great place to stay. We were there at the end of May and it was very quiet. I imagine there is a lot more action in the summer months.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Goldie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Arrived late to Spetses due to ferry problems. The hotel we were supposed to stay in had closed for the night. Luckily the Hotel Roumani found a place for us and were very helpful. Breakfast was good too.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpsmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed just at the Cafeteria. It was pretty fine. The view is awesome! The service and food pretty fair! We had Nespresso Frappè with and without milk, Cold Espresso.
Prices fair to be in that location.
Relaxing place where to drink a cold drink looking at the sea!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Polakidis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Good priced hotel, very clean and everything is within walking distance! The best part is that the ferries, taxis, carriages and even the port to depart for Peraus, is right across the hotel! The breakfast was a little poor but everything was fresh and the staff very friendly, as everyone else in this beautiful island!

Room tip: Definitely sea view! It's worth the extra cost!
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ffotiadou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews