We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Near the Budapest, guest house with swimming pool, 6 rooms.Relaxation with children. Near the Budapest, guest house with swimming pool, 6 rooms. Relaxation with children.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Near the Budapest, guest house with swimming pool, 6 rooms.Relaxation with children.
Near the Budapest, guest house with swimming pool, 6 rooms. Relaxation with children.
Full relaxation near the Budapest
Full relaxation near the Budapest
Full relaxation near the Budapest
Guest house cosy near the Budapest
Relaxation with children near the Budapest
Guest house design near the Budapest
Guest house design near the Budapest
Guest house design near the Budapest
Full relaxation near the Budapest
Full relaxation near the Budapest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Zebegeny, Pest County, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian J
2 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We found the property very clean and comfortable. The hosts were extremely welcoming and helpful. We had an issue with the electricity following a storm and they responded immediately. The panorama from the villa is outstanding and there are plenty of outdoor spaces to relax and enjoy the view. We enjoyed exploring the local area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you for the nice words. If I am very happy did you feel very well , because that was the goal. :) I wish all owners these guests like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
passepart...
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Idyllic is the word!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was a wonderful holiday let. The house was extremely comfortable with a well equipped kitchen and a second kitchette with drinks fridge (essential for holidays in hot places!) Air conditioning was very welcome. The views from the garden were amazing and the different terraces to enjoy them at different times of the day were inspired. We loved the pool, the lemon and fig trees, used herbs from the garden in our cooking and lazed in the comfy hammocks and outdoor divan. Beds were comfortable and hot water was constant. Extremely good value.

Peter the landlord could not have been more helpful or charming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing views over the Danuble from the sunny garden and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you for the nice words. If I am very happy did you feel very well , because that was the goal. :) I wish all owners these guests like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IldaHilda
Budapest, Hungary
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Cozy cottage, playground for children and wonderful panorama - exactly like on the photos.”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

9 of us went there, we were attracted at once by the view of the Danube and the hills around as well as the cozyness inside. It took one hour to get there by car, and also one hour by train from Budapest. The guesthouse was very clean, fully equipped and I felt home at once: even skipped a hike once just to stay in. My little 4 years old friend found the garden really entertaining.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the premise and the cozy living room with big windows
Liked least: That we couldn't stay some more days.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing