We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 95
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 95
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 69
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 95
PricelineUSD 90
eDreamsUSD 95
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
42
28
12
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
28
12
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic park plenty of parking staff were friendly a great stay sydney accommodation suburb cleanliness uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2020

Accommodation was as expected, it was clean and tidy. My only concern was the aircon was not that great that day as it was 45° and the air conditioning was struggling a bit. Apart from that it was a great stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank latrez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophy LONG, General Manager at Bankstown Motel 10, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

We appreciate your response, thank you so much.
Regards,
Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Of all the properties I have stayed in around the world this one stands out amongst the crowd.

* Exceptionally clean
* Fantastic location accessible to the CBD, Airport, Olympic Park and suburbs of Sydney
* Exceptionally well priced in my view way to cheap for the standard of service and property
* The most professional staff I have had the pleasure of working with of the many hundreds of properties I have stayed in around the world!

I recommend this too all travellers, solo, for pleasure, for work! clean, stylish and well priced a must for all to try!

Date of stay: March 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giajoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophy LONG, General Manager at Bankstown Motel 10, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

How wonderful! Thank you very much, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay & appreciate your lovely review.
Regards,
Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020

We booked two rooms for our large family. The rooms smelt of cigarettes and were musty. Our rooms were supposed to be serviced and they were not. You could here a couple fighting in the room next door both nights until early morning. Breakfast was fine but we were served milk that curdled in our tea and two day old banana bread. My son is not well after staying here. Staff were friendly but some had very little training in several areas of hospitality and this. Towel rail was also broken.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 72Luke2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophy LONG, General Manager at Bankstown Motel 10, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thank you for your review, our motel is non smoking, I do hope you referred this matter to reception for immediate action.
I apologise if some guests were noisy, I also hope your breakfast was rectified by our staff as we would not serve unsatisfactory meals. Please feel free to contact us to discuss your concerns.
Regards,
Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

We stayed at this motel for the NRL Grand Final. There were alot of football supporters staying that night.
This is my third stay at this motel. Very close proximity to ANZ Stadium via uber or cab. The rooms are lovely and beds comfy and great blockout blinds. We did have a rollaway bed that was a bit lumpy.
There was plenty of parking which is well lit up.
The water pressure in the shower was fairly ordinary through a very small shower head.
The checkin staff were lovely and I was very happy with the price we paid for 5 people on a long weekend.
We will definitely stay here again if we have anything on at Sydney Olympic Park.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M0i1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophy L, General Manager at Bankstown Motel 10, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2019

Dear M0i1975, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Bankstown Motel 10. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sophy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2019 via mobile

I stayed for 1 night & was pleasantly surprised at how nice & spacious the room was. Excellent value for the price!

The motel has ample parking & is conveniently located across from Chullora industrial business centre.

Check in was an easy process, the staff were friendly & it was quiet.

Lots of desk space if you need to get some work done.

I also love a room with a balcony :)

Breakfast was also available.

I will be staying here again. (Have already booked my next stay).

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank LeishaLovehearts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophy L, General Manager at Bankstown Motel 10, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2019

Dear LeishaLovehearts, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Bankstown Motel 10. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sophy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews