We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”

The Little Red Grape
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Sevenhill
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Very friendly staff. Their breakfast was excellent. Toasted egg and bacon sandwich, with coffee. Plenty of atmosphere.

Date of visit: May 2021
3  Thank rogerr67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2021 via mobile

We had a great coffee here, very lovely staff and great looking food as in pies and cakes. Will have to come again for those! Very nice chirpy staff!

Date of visit: May 2021
2  Thank ChrissyPortmacquarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

Nice breakfast, nice coffee. Not far from the caravan park and well worth the drive. Friendly service and an ample serve. Recommended

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank ghost_who_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Amazingly they were open on good Friday 7am on our way to the Flinders rangers. We just thought it was a bakery, but to our surprise they also have a full breakfast menu. Food & coffee was great & the pastries & fresh bread looked divine. Will be stopping through on our way back to the city.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Jamesbator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2021

Beaut little cafe at Severnhill. Very popular and organised, with a good array of food to cater for the passing customers & locals.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Darrell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed The Little Red Grape also viewed

Clare, South Australia
 
Sevenhill, South Australia
Clare, South Australia
 

Been to The Little Red Grape? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.