We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Early morning at Dolphin View Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Early morning at Dolphin View Cottage
Sunrise - Peel Inlet Dolphin View Cottage 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Early morning at Dolphin View Cottage
Sunrise - Peel Inlet
Dolphin View Cottage 1
View from Dolphin View Cottage
View from Dolphin View Cottage
Dolphin View Cottage
Kitchen
Kitchen/ Lounge
Bedroom 3
Kitchen/ Dining
Bedroom 2
Theatre Room
Bedroom 1
Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Yunderup, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leigh_and...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Peaceful and a lovely view of the canal. Lots of free extras like homemade strawberry jam and food for the ducks. Would stay again :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitey029
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Dolphin view cottage was a great spot. Had a great time with our 2 dogs and the canal access is handy to keep a boat in the water. Clean house and great helpful owners. Would definately stay again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Hi David
Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad you had a great time. We hope to see you back again soon.
Regards
Suzanne and Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana C
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a beautiful place to stay for the weekend.
Very peaceful and relaxing.
Will definitely go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
978jennie...
Perth
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Weekend stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We found this accommodation through stayz as we were wanting somewhere that we could bring our dog. We found dolphin view cottage to be a wonderful place to stay.

The accommodation is modern, light and airy, nicely furnished and immaculately clean. The outside area with the backyard overlooking the water and bird life was pretty special too.

We also appreciated the little (often forgotten) essentials that were there for our use (sunscreen/insect repellent/condiments).

We had a lovely stay (pooch included) and look forward to staying again and would highly recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in the Mandurah area or south west.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storytell...
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We spent over 2 months in this very nice house on the canal. We liked it from the beginning and we felt very comfortable. The house offers everything necessery for a pleasant stay. Suzanne and Adrian are very good and nice hosts and fulfill all wishes quickly. We would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.
Everything that people have written before corresponds to reality.
Thanks for this wonderful stay. Ingrid and Horst from Austria

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Hi Ingrid and Horst. Thank you for your very nice review. We enjoyed having you as guests, and hope you come visit us again soon. The dolphins will be looking out for you too.
Regards
Adrian and Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing