We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good place”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View Of The Bungalow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Of The Bungalow
Lobby sitting area Lobby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Front View Of The Bungalow
Lobby sitting area
Lobby
Green touch at the bungalow
Place to be when the sun sets
Roof Garden
Family Suite
Family Suite
Family Suite
Living area of the Family Suite
Family Suite living area
Family Suite
Wash Room
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe double room
Delue double room
Garden View Deluxe Room
Garden View Deluxe Room
Deluxe double room garden view
Terrace view Deluxe Room
Wash room deluxe double room
Pool
Pool side restaurant
Tv Lounge
Tv Lounge
Living Area Ground flor
Seats overlooking the Garden
Dining Room overlooking the pool
Side View of the garden
Spacious top floor
Way to the Pool
View From the lobby
Dinning Room
Pantry
Pantry
Certifications
Guests comments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ragama, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JaijoAbra...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“A good place”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This a place located in a peaceful locality. Well connected by public transport. Jayanto was truly a hospitable care taker. Nishan too is a sincere chap. House keeping and linen needs more attention,

But enjoy the peace and tranquility of the place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2016
Dear Jaijo
Thank you for your positive comments and we truly enjoyed your stay too. we are hoping to see you and your family again on a visit to srilanka.

Cheers
Natures bliss team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruud J
The Hague
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay in Colombo”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent small hotel in the town of Ragama, just very close to Colombo. Spacious rooms with AC and seperate bathroom. Breakfast is great and if you wish the staff prepares lunch and diner for you. Our special thanks go to the owner, Nishan, who did everythinh to make our stay fantastic. A true host for his guests. We liked the place so much that we returned for another short stay just before we ended our holiday in Sri Lanka.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious homestay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for the comments made.
We really enjoyed your company and it was our pleasure and duty to make your stay comfortable.
We are looking forward for your next visit soon!
Best Wishes to you

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dr SSS MR...
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday Rental”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 days and our every need was taken care of. Location: 25 mins from Airport and 30 mins to Colombo. Staff: Excellent Staff, Jayanta was very helpful during our entire stay, Vijaysinghe (simple local guy) who cleaned our room very well, Nishan the owner took care of all our needs (Local transport , Internet and wifi issues, Bedsheets and towels, traveling to Nuwara Eliya, Food, Guide to local spots in Srilanka ) Villa : Clean with a very homely feel, my room was very spacious and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Staff
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Thank you for selecting natures bliss holidays for your stay in srilanka and honored to have you both with us.
We are indeed great full for the comments made and hoping to have you again with us.
Best wishes from the team at natures bliss holidays.

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirjana60...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Paradise getaway”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were more then pleased with our accommodations and great hospitality. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and a very relaxed atmosphere.

It was a like a home away from home. Everything we needed was at our disposal and we would highly recommend this to any traveler or even a local for a fabulous getaway!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
We are indeed great full to your for selecting natures bliss holidays for your stay in srilanka. we feel privileged to have guests like you from Canada.we feel proud with your comments and committed to improve.

Looking forward to see you again in srilanka.

Best Wishes

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
It was indeed a pleasure to offer you services during your long stay and the team missed you after your departure.
I wish to thank you for selecting natures bliss holidays for your stay and hoping to see you again soon.

Best wishes to you

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing