We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,759)
Filter reviews
1,759 results
Traveller rating
1,037
535
137
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,037
535
137
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asian restaurant swim up room sea view corfu town relaxing holiday beach bar evening entertainment courtesy bus bottle of red wine main restaurant plenty of sunbeds animation team hotel bus inside bar large bottle of water family room water polo
Filter
Updating list...
573 - 578 of 1,759 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We have just returned having spent a week at this hotel. I can honestly say this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in. Friendly, helpful staff, spotlessly clean, plenty of sunbeds/umbrellas around both the pool and on the beach (free) and always found something we enjoyed in the restaurants. A couple of very small niggles: the air conditioning in our room seemed to be either on or off and we did feel a little constrained by the location as a very small resort. However, the hotel have a free shuttle bus into Corfu town and back daily which we used a couple of times. We did walk up to the next village but literally uphill all the way (about 5km) and really need sensible walking shoes to attempt it! Lovely view at the end though. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Joanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Guest,
we are thankful for these beautiful words used to describe your experience
at the lti Louis Grand.The fact that you rate our property as the best hotel
you have ever stayed in is truly heartwarming.Still we are sorry for the incon-
venience you have experienced regarding the air condition in the room;We are delighted by your praise for our extremely friendly staff who are our biggest
asset.
We are grateful for your recommendation and truly hope to see you at the
lti Louis Grand again soon.
Sincerely yours

The Management



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Can't fault it. Had a great week in a great location. The staff were lovely and helpful. For the price it was i really can't complain. Would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing break. The hotel is isolated, that's what makes it- but everything you need is there. Also plenty of offers for excursions and car hire available.
Travelled as a couple, early 20's.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank lg0393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Guest,
many thanks for visiting the lti Louis Grand and sharing your opinion
online.We are glad to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed every
aspect of your stay;It is wonderful to see that you had such a great
experience with us;Your satisfaction means a lot to us as we strive
hard to please our guests at all times.Knowing that you found our staff
to be lovely and helpful can only make us feel proud.
We are grateful for your recommendation and truly hope to see you at
the lti Louis Grand again soon.
Kindest regards

The Management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We holidayed at this resort from 03/06/16 - 10/06/16 and it was fantastic, the staff could not do enough for you, the beach was cleaned every morning, no charge for sunbeds for fully inclusive guests, the room was very comfortable and clean, we had clean sheets every day. The food was excellent, always fresh and no left overs made into something else the next day, the waiting staff in the restaurant were great. I even left my jacket in the wardrobe, I contacted them and they are sending it back to me with no charge ...
I can't say a bad word about this hotel or the staff and we will be going back again in the near future, I just want to say a very big thank you for an amazing holiday

Room Tip: We had a sea view that looked straight on to the pool and sea, no noise what so ever
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pauline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for holidaying at the lti Louis Grand and for
posting this kind review.We are pleased to see that you had a relaxing
holiday with us, enjoying the room and the beach.Thank you for the ge-
nerous words addressed to our excellent employees.Nothing could make
us happier than your genuine satisfaction.We are grateful that you appre-
ciated our excellent cuisine along with the great waiting service in the re-
staurant .
We are delighted to hear that you will return at the lti Louis Grand ; it will
be an absolute pleasure to have you as our guest again.
Truly yours

The Management




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Got home early hours yesterday from here. Well where do I start best hotel I have ever been to. Rooms are lovely cleaned everyday fresh towels everything you need. Staff so friendly couldn't do enough for you and helped in any way they could. Food all lovely always something for everyone available.brilliant pool and sunbed area and beautiful beach very nice and peaceful.whole hotel very clean and tidy. Entrainment team amazing so friendly always had time you speak to you and great activities through the day very much enjoyed the water polo.keep up the great work all you staff do will definitely be recommend this hotel and I will be back ☺

Room Tip: Sea view rooms
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlotte A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Dear Guest,
on behalf of the lti Louis Grand we would like to thank you for choosing to
spend your holiday with us and for posting such a kind review.It's truly de-
lightful to hear that you had the best holiday ever with us.It is a pleasure to
hear your lovely praise for the high standard of service from our outstandingly
friendly staff who provided you with any information you needed.We are also
overjoyed by the fact that you found our cuisine to offer a wide selection of
tasteful dishes that cater to everyone’s liking.
We are grateful for your recommendation and truly hope to see you at the lti
Louis Grand again soon.
Yours sincerely

The Management






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Just come back from a fabulous week at the St. Louis grand. Great hotel in a stunning location with a great beach. The sunset views are gorgeous every evening.

We had a double room with a sea view, every room comes with a balcony or terrace, and it was just what was needed. It included Tea and coffee facilities with a bottle of water each day and bottle of red wine as well.

The restaurants in the hotel were great as well however to the end of the holiday it did all seem very similar and was craving a proper meal. Although with the all inclusive it did give us the opportunity to try many different things. One thing you could never tire of was the desserts they were fantastic. We did try the Asian restaurant one night and after being served our starter by a waiter the remainder of the meal was a help yourself. This again was good as you could try everything But I thought it was going to be waiter service for the whole meal. Might be something to consider for the future.

A few people that should be mentioned as outstanding.

The waiter in the Costello bar Costa - he was always rushing about every where chatting to everyone making sure they were happy and always remembered our order. Fantastic guy

Toby the animation team leader - very passionate about his job and an all round great guy. Always wanted everyone to have a fab time.

And last of all

Our short Romanian friend Alex the all round entertainer. What a guy. If prizes are given for quality of service he should win every time. He even took the time to come and see us off early morning after a late night. Miss the music man

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mrsyid80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Dear Guest,
let us thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your
experience at the lti Louis Grand.We are thrilled to know that you have spent
a fantastic time with us;Knowing that our dedicated employees have played
such an important role in making your stay fantastic can only make us feel
proud.Regarding the service at the Asian we will follow-up on your comment
in order to improve our service.
We hope that you will return at the lti Louis Grand in the future as it would
definitely be a pleasure to have you back.
With kind regards

The Management




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews