We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is the place you are looking for”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RVJnCO
Paonia, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“This is the place you are looking for”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My family (wife and adult son and I) just returned from spending 3 weeks in this beautiful well equipped condo. The photos are all true and I would gladly stay there again. In fact, I was sad to have to leave.

Everything is very convenient. The supermarket is within walking distance. You will want a car to see more of San Juan of course, but the main expressway, 26, is very easy to get to. The kitchen is fully equipped, though there is an excellent neighborhood pizza joint also within walking distance, All the other residents of the condo are very friendly (Be sure to say "hola" to them.). The building itself is neat, clean and secure, as is the condo.

All the details about the condo are listed. And they are all true. I can only add that, after 3 weeks, I felt this was my "Puerto Rico Home". I would recommend that you make it your home too, Except of course for the next time when I am there and then it will be "my home" again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shantavea...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“worst place ever”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

no A/C we did not stay had to book another place won't my money back need were not clean the apartment is not in a hotel not on beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eimelende...
Elizabeth, New Jersey
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place was great, my son and grandson enjoyed this place. It was near the beach, close the the airport and shopping mall. The owner was awesome. Always attentive to our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen F
Lumberton, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The condo was all that was described. Very clean and comfortable. We stayed from Sunday to Sunday and all went well. Would definitely rent from Ely again, she is a seeetheart and very attentive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thanks a lot Carmen! You were an excellent guest. I appreciate very much your kindness, responsibility, and good behavior. You are a great person and I hope to have the opportunity to hosting you again very soon : )

A thousand of blessings!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annelief1...
Stockholm County, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Poorly equipped”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Good location close to the airport. Unfortunately there was no hot water in the kitchen. The light in the fridge didn't work neither the light above the stove.
Two of the beds wore broken and one of the ac was so noise you couldn't sleep if it was turned on. In the living room there was no ac at all. The picture of the apartment wasn't real and there is not beds for more than 6 and in out case only two due to broken bedbases.The kitchen where very poored equipped not even a knife. The saucer and the pan where burned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Dear Mister:

I'm sorry you had this experience in my apartment. It is true that there is no hot water in the kitchen sink, and that the light from the refrigerator has broken down. But in the rest of the property, and all their bathrooms there is hot water all the time. About the bed, if you mean the table that was broken by the misuse and abuse that you gave, you should also write that you never called or wrote to solve that inconvenience. We have always solved any problems our guests have. At the first call, there we are present with efficiency and responsibility.

About the kitchen implements, you are lying flatly. The kitchen is fully equipped, with fridge, microwave oven (at the same time is conventional), pans, dishes, glasses, cups, cutlery, etc. This can be proven by hundreds of guests who have stayed there and are 100% satisfied.

Ahhh, and the photo posted is totally real! It's exactly the same apartment. It is even more beautiful when you see it : )

And apart from the 3 queen beds in the bedrooms, in the living room there are two twin size sofa beds. Perfect for 8 people. It is not like this?

Many thanks and a happy day!

Cordially,

Ely C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing