We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Communication, extremely patient owner!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View From Balcony
Bathroom and Closet Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy M
Warren, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Communication, extremely patient owner!”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks to Hurricane Irma, I am not going to be able to stay at this property, but, I have to compliment Isabel and Flipkey for the great communication up to now. Once the island has healed, I will reserve again. Isabel was wonderful and patient with my multiple emails and Flipkey/tripadvisor stayed involved as necessary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Boy! This is a first! A review without even staying in our studio. Make sure you come back in the future cause you are going to love it.

Hasta pronto,

Isabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynette P
1 review
“Excelente”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our family loved the room especially the view. We have recommended it to others and we will definitely rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thank You Lynette for taking a few minutes to review our studio! I think one of the most important things to consider when renting for for a vacation is the View from the Room! Every time we travel my husband and I always make sure to get a great view because it certainly adds to the memories! Hope you come back soon to enjoy the spectacular view from the balcony while enjoying your coffee in the mornings or a cup wine in the evenings! Thanks again, Isabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre A
Markham, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A LITTLE GEM : LOVELY Condo, GREAT Location, TRUSTWORTHY Owner”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was the FIRST time that I rented the condo of a total stranger. I was apprehensive. Fortunately, Isabel ( Owner ) replied to my many questions in a TIMELY and CLEAR manner. As a result, my wife, mother, nephew, and I became at peace. THANK YOU GOD for Isabel! Also, there was a QUICK refund of my security deposit at the end.
Condo # 663 is SPACIOUS and CLEAN! Views of the beach and ocean are VERY NICE, either from the balcony, or from inside the condo, due to a Really LARGE window. If you do not want to be on a floor that is too high, this condo is definitely a GOOD choice for you. The beach is LONG and WIDE, GREAT for extended walks. Security is Good / Visible. I would LOVE to return to this condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devora F
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“excelent apartment”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 20 days and everything was fabulous: the apartment is completed, great location, great service, near everything and inside a condo with useful common services such as pool, gym, private beach access to the better beach in all continental PR. The owner was so helpful and kind, the apartment have whatever you could need to your stay and more.
Have private parking, supermarkets, pharmacy, restaurants and all you need for an unforgettable stay: just enjoy!!! Thank you Isabel for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: all the things and details inside the apartment to secure comfort
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zerin
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Beautiful studio with an amazing view!”
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The studio is absolutely huge and spotlessly clean.
There is absolutely everything you could wish for to have a great stay (iron board, iron, lots of towels, all possible utensils in the kitchen, books, DVDs, radio, etc...)
The bed is super comfortable. Shower pressure excellent and water always as hot as you wish.
The view from the balcony is amazing! We spent hours just sitting there.

Isabel always answers to email/messages very promptly and everything from the booking to the refund of the deposit went very smoothly.

Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the size of the room and the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review my studio! This studio does have an amazing ocean view which that alone is worth the trip. I hope that in your future travels you are able to stop again by Puerto Rico! Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing