We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff”

Pangea Active Nature
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: YOUR ADVENTURE Still you have not tried? No matter if you like land, water or air. Meet our catalog of active tourism, sure to find the experience you are looking for so long. TRAVEL GROUPS We handle everything Families with children, groups of friends, bachelorette parties, colleagues ... If you want to organize your trip active tourism, here we have it all: activities, accommodations, food
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Experienced and lovely staff. They have knowledge of the sports they are providing and also the security aspect. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ssaffari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose B, Gerente at Pangea Active Nature, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

Thank you very much for your comment. It was a real pleasure to meet you and do an activity with you. A very pleasant day. I wish you the best.
Raquel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great fun"
in 2 reviews
"raquel"
in 8 reviews
"diablo"
in 2 reviews
"sima"
in 2 reviews
"adventure"
in 3 reviews
"knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
"canoeing"
in 5 reviews
"climbing"
in 3 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2016

My wife and I had an amazing day trip with Pangea. Jero and Carlos were simply the best guides and people. Their knowledge and kindness left many memories for many years to come. We visited 3 very beautiful and small white towns in Andalusia. I will highly recommend you ask them about any of the tours available. I promise you will be glad you did.

Thank Juan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose B, Gerente at Pangea Active Nature, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Thank you very much for your comment. You are a very kind and loving couple. Thanks for trusting us. We wish you the very best.
a greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Both Raquel and Jero, did a great job in organizing a fun afternoon with our three young daughters. They were not only professional but also engaged with our girls in a great way. I would surely recommend anyone with young kids to have them organize a fun outdoor activity. They really took their time to explain and guide us during both the canoeing and also the Via Ferrate (kletter).

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank familyw142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerónimo B, Director General at Pangea Active Nature, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

For us it was a real pleasure to spend a day with your family, and your three daughters so lovely and brave. We had a very good afternoon with you.
I wish your family the best
a greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Great way to spend a day. We felt in safe hands at all times and had great fun. Highly recommend the canyoning with Pangea to anyone that wants to try something different and fun.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerónimo B, Director General at Pangea Active Nature, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thank you for spend a day of adventure with us.
For us it was a real pleasure to meet you, I had a good time with you.
I wish you the best
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Pangea arranged an unforgettable, active and educative day for our family of four! They took us canyoning through a river deep in the mountains near the Smurf village about 45 mins from Marbella, and taught us about the local plants and animals along the way. We learned to rappel, that there is a right way to slide down slippery rocks and to enjoy the shock of jumping into natural pools of freezing water! They provided good equipment, good advice, were very focused on our safety and took all the time we needed to get us up the mountain and back to base. Our two sons aged 10 and 13 would like to do this every weekend! 5 stars and a big thanks to our lovely guides Raquel and Jero!!

Thank hynoki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pangea Active Nature also viewed

Ronda, Costa del Sol
Gaucin, Costa del Sol
 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Pangea Active Nature? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing