We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Save
Review Highlights
Unforgettable experience!

Me and my boyfriend are quite adventurous and Pangea was nice enough to offer us 3 Via Ferratas in... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Eyrún Lydía S
via mobile
Great Via Ferrata experience with guide Raquel!

We; family of 5 - girl 13 and 2 boys 17 yrs, climed 2 Via Ferratas approx 50 min drive from... read more

Reviewed 2 August 2018
Tiril B
,
Oslo, Norway
Read all 91 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ronda
from USD 33.60
More Info
from USD 63.80
More Info
from USD 91.60
More Info
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
89
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun raquel diablo sima adventure company canoeing climbing
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016

My wife and I had an amazing day trip with Pangea. Jero and Carlos were simply the best guides and people. Their knowledge and kindness left many memories for many years to come. We visited 3 very beautiful and small white towns in Andalusia. I will highly recommend you ask them about any of the tours available. I promise you will be glad you did.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Juan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose B, Gerente at Pangea Active Nature, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Thank you very much for your comment. You are a very kind and loving couple. Thanks for trusting us. We wish you the very best.
a greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Both Raquel and Jero, did a great job in organizing a fun afternoon with our three young daughters. They were not only professional but also engaged with our girls in a great way. I would surely recommend anyone with young kids to have them organize a fun outdoor activity. They really took their time to explain and guide us during both the canoeing and also the Via Ferrate (kletter).

Date of experience: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank familyw142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerónimo B, Director General at Pangea Active Nature, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

For us it was a real pleasure to spend a day with your family, and your three daughters so lovely and brave. We had a very good afternoon with you.
I wish your family the best
a greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Great way to spend a day. We felt in safe hands at all times and had great fun. Highly recommend the canyoning with Pangea to anyone that wants to try something different and fun.

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JoyL1093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerónimo B, Director General at Pangea Active Nature, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thank you for spend a day of adventure with us.
For us it was a real pleasure to meet you, I had a good time with you.
I wish you the best
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Pangea arranged an unforgettable, active and educative day for our family of four! They took us canyoning through a river deep in the mountains near the Smurf village about 45 mins from Marbella, and taught us about the local plants and animals along the way. We learned to rappel, that there is a right way to slide down slippery rocks and to enjoy the shock of jumping into natural pools of freezing water! They provided good equipment, good advice, were very focused on our safety and took all the time we needed to get us up the mountain and back to base. Our two sons aged 10 and 13 would like to do this every weekend! 5 stars and a big thanks to our lovely guides Raquel and Jero!!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank hynoki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews