We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
302
119
44
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
119
44
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar rural hotel dirt road large grounds huge potential honor bar olive farm navigation system busy cities living room follow the signs extensive gardens gorgeous hotel junior suite orange trees nice pool beautiful garden
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Our satnav took us to the wrong place but we eventually found it and had a wonderful welcome and a beautiful room. A swim in the beautiful pool and a nice dinner gave us a great stay to visit Ronda. Worth all the stars.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GeoregeL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Not enough words to express how beautiful and relaxing this property is. We decided to stay here while en route to Granada from Seville. Only regret is not staying at least 2 nights. We were upgraded to the junior suite that was just wonderful. The room had a living room, loft with another living area, bedroom with king sized comfortable bed and large bathroom. We literally awoke to the sound of birds chirping in the fountains. The breakfast was delicious and the pool was great too. They have a bar honor system which requires each guest to sign out what they take which is kind of nice and promotes conversation with other guests. You really feel at home here. Also make sure to make reservations for De Locos Tapas in Ronda. By far the best culinary experience in all of Spain. My husband and I hope to come back for a week long stay next time.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Torresv1218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The most beautiful Hotel garden I have seen. And very high standard inside, very tasteful furniture and wonderful stuff!
The rooms are big, the Swimmingpool is big enough, surrounded By beautiful plants and trees.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heino G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Fantastic countryside property with beautiful gardens full of flowers, magnificent views, well appointed rooms, and fantastic breakfast. Free wifi. We loved staying at this hotel! It gave us a chance to rest and relax away from the busy cities. Please take note that this hotel is a significant distance from the town of Ronda and is down a dirt road.The rooms have all been renovated to be comfortable and modern. Friendly staff. Lovely restaurant. Would love to come back and stay longer next time.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARB1615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

This place is perfect for those looking for a relaxing and quiet place to stay, just out of Ronda. It is located about 15 minutes away from Ronda, in a beautiful cortijo.
The dinner is amazing, we ate there every night, but you have to make a reservation in advance.
The breakfast is also good and as you are far from town it is better to purchase your booking with breakfast included.
They have a lovely communal living room with books, cosy sofas and an honesty bar including alcohol, soft drinks & warm beverages. Their grounds are so beautiful! Deffinatly great for a long walk and there's a large pool too so don't forget your bathing suit. We took our dog with us and he was made to feel very welcome, with a large terrace to play and the grounds to go on long walks with. We will definitely be staying again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Louise-Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews