We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
384
48
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
48
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast basket picnic basket honesty bar hot tub every morning bedroom door grape vines white villages the perfect host restaurants within walking distance b and b beautiful place to stay yogurt main building an excellent restaurant relaxing holiday stayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Stewart gave us very good information about Ronda , restaurants and hiking in Grazalema .Breakfast in a basket is a nice alternative.We enjoyed our staying. Only sleeping with open windows is a bit difficult because of the noise of the train.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josephlL7239QW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

This place is absolutely amazing! The bed and breakfast is located in a vineyard/bodega about a 10-15 min drive outside of Ronda. It is a beautiful, tranquil place perfect for couples. The property is pristine and in excellent shape.The pool area is great, with plenty of lounge chairs for everyone. The rooms are tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Every morning we were delivered a breakfast basket to our doorstep, which included a combination of croissants, bread, muffins, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, cheese, meat, fruit, and fresh juice. All of which was very delicious! There is also an honesty bar with beer, wine, snacks, and candy. Free coffee and tea is offered as well. Of note, there is a local restaurant about a 4 minute walk away, which has excellent food and drinks if you don't want to drive into town.

Overall, I highly recommend this place to stay! This was our favorite place that we stayed at and we have been traveling Spain for a month!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jaya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

The property is beautifully taken care of, inside and outside, for the convenience of the guests. Very cosy, a little jewellery box. The breakfast basket idea is very charmant. Easy access to Ronda and a good base to discover the pueblos blancos nearby - a car is a must. Try not to miss the August festivities in the little villages!

Room Tip: View to the small vineyards.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler445758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at La Perla Blanca!- Pleasant, quiet and friendly atmosphere- Nice spacious rooms with airco (quite important in Spain ;)- Refreshing pool; no issue at all if you want to relax all day- Great value for money!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elien V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Cosy place next to Ronda ... Very nice rooms. Amazing breakfast baskets.

We had a very pleasant stay. They have free coffee and tea. other beverages are available for a reasonable price. The pool is not big, but big enough to have a refreshing swim in the evening

We enjoyed it very much :)

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Florian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews