We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
anthonyflannery

Excellent location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t fault my stay at majestic M suites, great parking, easy check in experience and great rooms
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Anthony,

Thank you for your time to leave Majestic M Suites a wonderful review.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards
Kevin - Duty Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
Garden and Loft
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$326
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$177
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$165
  • Priceline
0.0 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
  • Official Hotel Site
    AU$150
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.2 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$313
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
REGAL EXECUTIVE ROOM
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$99
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$128
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$180
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Majestic Old Lion Apartments Courtyard
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$126
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
View more hotels in North Adelaide
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
393
53
11
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
393
53
11
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north adelaide wellington square great location flight path o connell street coffee pods o'connell st washer dryer quiet area connector bus underground parking bedroom suite walking distance we loved our stay perfect stay cafes and restaurants excellent accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is high standard accommodation and very conveniently located to dining out and public transport. All staff were very helpful and professional. Recommend that additional luggage trolleys be provided for guest use. We will stay at Majestic M Tynte Street North Adelaide when next in Adelaide.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bondp364
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
I am delighted to hear that you had a beautiful stay and that our team were helpful. I'll make sure to share your feedback with the team.
Look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
Kevin
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really nice modern building.
Very clean and room decor is nice.
Free Tesla charging is a massive bonus.

Only slight negatives was ordered a firm pillow on day 1 which never turned up. Car park is also super tight and steep at the exit, we scraped the underneath of our car every time we left.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank misterwrench
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello There,
Thank you for your time to leave Majestic M Suites a wonderful review.
We apologise for the problems with the carpark and the pillow we appreciate the feedback.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Kind Regards
Kevin - Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location is very accessible and nearby some great eateries, including the renowned Bakery in O'Connell. Would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Rian,
Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic M Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back when you stay again soon.

Kind Regards,
Kevin
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean fantastic hotel but it is right under the flight path and the planes go from 6.00am to 11.00pm they are very loud. Was told on check out next time they can give me a room on the otherside of the hotel on a lower floor no thank you nobody should be made to stay in the room we did 408

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trisha c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Trisha,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. We are proud of our soundproofing in the rooms and rarely get complaints about noise but please accept our apologies that the proofing was not up to standard.
I am glad to hear that you did enjoy your property but please feel free to reach out to me on your next visit so I can assist you in any way to make your stay more comfortable.

Kind regards,
Kevin
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

clean & updated rooms,friendly staff.quiet location with no street noise,
Lounge a little uncomfortable,

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank squinn2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
I am delighted to hear that you had a beautiful stay. I'll make sure to share your feedback with the team.
Apologies for the lounge but we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Kevin
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews