We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
AU$192
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Agoda.com
AU$157
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
uniyeda

Amazing place in a quiet and beautiful neighborhood

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Jan 2024
My partner and I spent one night there, the room is really spacious and beautiful. You would not want to leave! Staff there were really nice, and transportation was really convenient. Overall, this place will not disappoint!
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this review
Responded 31 Jan 2024
Hi uniyeda,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Majestic M Suites.
It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
AU$281
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$295
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$281
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
Garden and Loft
Booking.com
AU$280
  • Priceline
    AU$280
  • Expedia.com
    AU$311
  • Hotels.com
    AU$312
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$185
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$180
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
0.0 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
    AU$192
  • Agoda.com
    AU$157
  • Priceline
0.0 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Official Hotel Site
  • Booking.com
    AU$171
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$271
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$302
  • Expedia.com
    AU$301
0.4 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front Entrance Tynte Street Apartments
Booking.com
AU$154
  • Expedia.com
    AU$174
  • Algotels
    AU$133
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
REGAL EXECUTIVE ROOM
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$112
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$99
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Great art deco accommodation in a great locale
Booking.com
AU$142
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$140
  • Expedia.com
    AU$150
1.0 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$119
  • Hotels.com
    AU$114
  • Expedia.com
    AU$120
0.6 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in North Adelaide
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
382
49
11
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
382
49
11
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north adelaide wellington square great location flight path o connell street coffee pods o'connell st washer dryer quiet area connector bus underground parking bedroom suite walking distance we loved our stay perfect stay cafes and restaurants excellent accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2024

We loved our stay at the Majestic M apartments. The apartments are very modern and plenty of space. Cleanliness was outstanding and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It is also a great location as plenty of eating places close and a short walk to Adelaide Oval. Would thoroughly recommend this property.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pjbags
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2024

Hi pjbags,

Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic M Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back when you stay again soon.

Kind Regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2024

The accommodation was great. Our only complaint was having to pay for parking. I would think with the cost of the room parking would be free. Staff were wonderful and helpful. Our room and bed were very comfortable

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q3042JRkaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi Q3042KRkaren,

Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic M Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back when you stay again soon.

Kind Regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2024

This stay exceeded our expectations with a spacious 2 bedroom apartment with a view of a park from the balcony. It was within walking distance to a grocery store and several restaurants. The staff were polite, helpful, knowledgable and made the entire booking process a breeze. We would definetly stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SquishyDragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi SquisyDragon,

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the time with Majestic M Suites.
I will ensure to pass on your kind words to our team to keep up the good work.
We hope to be at your service again soon.

Kind regards,
Dikesh - Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2024

Always a pleasure staying here. If I need to be picky I would say only two things:
Would be nice to have windows/sliding doors of entrance cleaner and also windows of apartment cleaner
A small cafe near the courtyard would be a great addition

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank isabella2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hello isabella2024,

Thank you for your time to leave Majestic M Suites a wonderful review and your suggestions.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards
Dikesh - Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2024

Room good
Location fair
Spa tub plug didn’t work so my partner could use spa
No point calling maintenance when your ready to take spa
Disappointed that wasn’t told that breakfast was at another location until checkout

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bittiala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi Bittiala,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Please feel free to reach out to me on your next visit so I can assist you in any way to make your stay more comfortable.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews