We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Bittiala

AlanB

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Jan 2024
Room good
Location fair
Spa tub plug didn’t work so my partner could use spa
No point calling maintenance when your ready to take spa
Disappointed that wasn’t told that breakfast was at another location until checkout
Date of stay: January 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this review
Responded 21 Jan 2024
Hi Bittiala,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Please feel free to reach out to me on your next visit so I can assist you in any way to make your stay more comfortable.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
2.6 km from Majestic M Suites
0.3 km from Majestic M Suites
Bar/Lounge
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
0.4 km from Majestic M Suites
0.2 km from Majestic M Suites
Restaurant
Room service
Garden and Loft
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bishops Garden stunning open plan lounge and kitchen, with floor to ceiling glass windows and doors, looking onto private garden
0.6 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in North Adelaide
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
401
55
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
401
55
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north adelaide wellington square great location flight path o connell street coffee pods o'connell st washer dryer quiet area connector bus underground parking bedroom suite walking distance we loved our stay perfect stay cafes and restaurants excellent accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2024

A fantastic place to base yourself while you explore Adelaide. Close to restaurants and the city but still so lovely and quiet. Staff were so accommodating at all times and the daily service makes a longer stay much more comforable. Highly recommend the Majestic M.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SuzieB259
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi Suzie,

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the time with Majestic M Suites.
I will ensure to pass on your kind words to our team to keep up the good work.
We hope to be at your service again soon.

King regards,
Dikesh - Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2023

Second visit and would stay again.

New and well thought out. N Adelaide is a great place to stay, close enough to the CBD but a much nicer environment. Parking was pricy at $24 a day but you can park for free on street overnight and up to 3 hours during the day which gets you to lunch time before you have to move.

Staff were great and the place is well maintained. Its right underneath the flight path into the airport so you'll get a great view of the jets 1,500ft overhead! but the double glazing keeps out nearly all the noise. Certainly didnt bother us.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi SingBob,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Majestic M Suites.
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2023

Our superior 2 bedroom, corner suite was fantastic. Extremely spacious, perfect block out blinds, excellent parking, and beautiful new, clean, modern rooms. The bathrooms were very modern, a very good size and well appointed. We were very comfortable in the oversized room, even with extra guests for lunch.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JarlSz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi JarlSz,

Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic M Suites.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your feedback. We hope you stay with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2023

First time we have stayed but will be back. Great location & easy walking distance to Adalaide Oval, all restaurants & hotels in Nth Adelaide. Very good amenities, comfortable bed. Nice dark room as curtain close & very quiet.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Len E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hello Len E,

Thank you for your time to leave Majestic M Suites a wonderful review.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards
Dikesh - Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2023

This hotel is the perfect combination of hotel and home. Classic and considered. ALL the staff are warm, genuine and dedicated. Ashna is a treasure (hang onto her as long as possible). I work in the festivals and concert touring industry and I have had more than my fair share of hotels. This hotel and its rooms are an exercise in refined simplicity, with every detail considered. I plan to only staying here when I next come to Adelaide. A treasure.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 405abby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hello 405abby,

Thank you so much for your time to leave the Majestic M Suite a wonderful review. I am so pleased you loved the rooms, and all the facilities we have to offer.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind Regards
Dikesh - Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews