We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
SuzieB259
Adelaide, Australia

Magic Location and Great Service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Jan 2024
A fantastic place to base yourself while you explore Adelaide. Close to restaurants and the city but still so lovely and quiet. Staff were so accommodating at all times and the daily service makes a longer stay much more comforable. Highly recommend the Majestic M.
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this review
Responded 21 Jan 2024
Hi Suzie,

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the time with Majestic M Suites.
I will ensure to pass on your kind words to our team to keep up the good work.
We hope to be at your service again soon.

King regards,
Dikesh - Duty Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$295
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$266
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
AU$158
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    2.6 km from Majestic M Suites
    Garden and Loft
    AU$350
    • Expedia.com
    • Trip.com
      AU$310
    • Priceline
      AU$350
    0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    AU$170
    Fully refundable
    • Expedia.com
      AU$200
    • Priceline
      AU$170
    • Trip.com
      AU$210
    0.0 km from Majestic M Suites
    Free Wifi
    AU$178
    • Expedia.com
      AU$177
    • Agoda.com
      AU$143
    • Priceline
      AU$178
    0.0 km from Majestic M Suites
    Free Wifi
    Fitness centre
    AU$165
    • Official Hotel Site
      AU$150
    • Agoda.com
      AU$134
    • Expedia.com
      AU$171
    0.2 km from Majestic M Suites
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
      AU$339
    • Vio.com
      AU$297
    • Priceline
      AU$339
    0.4 km from Majestic M Suites
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Front Entrance Tynte Street Apartments
    AU$107
    • Priceline
      AU$116
    • Vio.com
      AU$93
    • Expedia.com
      AU$116
    0.4 km from Majestic M Suites
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    REGAL EXECUTIVE ROOM
    AU$130
    • Expedia.com
      AU$130
    • Algotels
      AU$115
    • Priceline
      AU$130
    0.3 km from Majestic M Suites
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Great art deco accommodation in a great locale
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
      AU$138
    • Priceline
      AU$138
    • Hotels.com
      AU$145
    1.0 km from Majestic M Suites
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in North Adelaide
    Reviews (477)
    Filter reviews
    477 results
    Traveller rating
    401
    55
    12
    7
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    401
    55
    12
    7
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews north adelaide wellington square great location flight path o connell street coffee pods o'connell st washer dryer quiet area connector bus underground parking bedroom suite walking distance we loved our stay perfect stay cafes and restaurants excellent accommodation
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    64 - 69 of 477 reviews
    Reviewed 30 December 2023

    Second visit and would stay again.

    New and well thought out. N Adelaide is a great place to stay, close enough to the CBD but a much nicer environment. Parking was pricy at $24 a day but you can park for free on street overnight and up to 3 hours during the day which gets you to lunch time before you have to move.

    Staff were great and the place is well maintained. Its right underneath the flight path into the airport so you'll get a great view of the jets 1,500ft overhead! but the double glazing keeps out nearly all the noise. Certainly didnt bother us.

    Date of stay: December 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Bob M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

    Hi SingBob,

    Thank you for taking the time to review the Majestic M Suites.
    It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Kind regards,
    Dikesh
    Duty Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 December 2023

    Our superior 2 bedroom, corner suite was fantastic. Extremely spacious, perfect block out blinds, excellent parking, and beautiful new, clean, modern rooms. The bathrooms were very modern, a very good size and well appointed. We were very comfortable in the oversized room, even with extra guests for lunch.

    Date of stay: December 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank JarlSz
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

    Hi JarlSz,

    Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic M Suites.
    We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your feedback. We hope you stay with us again soon.

    Kind Regards,
    Dikesh
    Duty Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 December 2023

    First time we have stayed but will be back. Great location & easy walking distance to Adalaide Oval, all restaurants & hotels in Nth Adelaide. Very good amenities, comfortable bed. Nice dark room as curtain close & very quiet.

    Date of stay: December 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Len E
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

    Hello Len E,

    Thank you for your time to leave Majestic M Suites a wonderful review.
    We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

    Kind Regards
    Dikesh - Duty Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 December 2023

    This hotel is the perfect combination of hotel and home. Classic and considered. ALL the staff are warm, genuine and dedicated. Ashna is a treasure (hang onto her as long as possible). I work in the festivals and concert touring industry and I have had more than my fair share of hotels. This hotel and its rooms are an exercise in refined simplicity, with every detail considered. I plan to only staying here when I next come to Adelaide. A treasure.

    Date of stay: December 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 405abby
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

    Hello 405abby,

    Thank you so much for your time to leave the Majestic M Suite a wonderful review. I am so pleased you loved the rooms, and all the facilities we have to offer.
    It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
    Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

    Kind Regards
    Dikesh - Duty Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 December 2023

    Good location, clean & very quiet. Venue was walking distance to where we needed to go with many restaurants, grocery stores, bakery & butcher close by. Kitchen was functional for cooking & living & bedrooms spacious. Laundry & bathrooms perfect!

    Only downside was kitchen really needed a pantry. We went & bought our own drinking & coffee cups as the coffee cups supplied were too small. Room had no drinking glasses only wine & beer glasses. It would have been good to have an electric frying pan.

    Last thing, would have liked the option of minibar or no mini bar. Taking a $200 bond at checkin & the items taking up fridge space unnecessarily.

    Date of stay: December 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank janelleandadrian
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

    Hi janelleandadrian,

    Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic M Suites. Thank you for your suggestions and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Kind Regards,
    Dikesh
    Duty Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews