We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$246
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Hotels.com
AU$246
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$189
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
johnwatt2023
short stay
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Nov 2023
Very much enjoyed our recent stay. apprecaiated our booking notes being considered and the needs outlined were met. May I suggest though a hand rail at the toilet would be helpful in the disability access bathroom as would a wider and longer shower curtain to avoid wetting so much floor.
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
Archer b
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$230
  • eDreams
    AU$230
0.3 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Garden and Loft
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    AU$328
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$246
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$246
  • Agoda.com
    AU$189
  • Hotel Website
    AU$249
0.0 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
AU$171
Fully refundable
  • Official Hotel Site
    AU$153
  • Agoda.com
    AU$142
  • Hotels.com
    AU$180
0.2 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    AU$296
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front Entrance Tynte Street Apartments
Booking.com
AU$174
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$174
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$174
0.4 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
REGAL EXECUTIVE ROOM
Booking.com
AU$130
  • Hotels.com
    AU$130
  • Expedia.com
    AU$130
  • Algotels
    AU$130
0.3 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Great art deco accommodation in a great locale
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$176
  • Hotels.com
    AU$185
1.0 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$125
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$125
  • Vio.com
    AU$125
  • Agoda.com
    AU$125
0.6 km from Majestic M Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in North Adelaide
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
373
47
11
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
373
47
11
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north adelaide wellington square great location flight path o connell street coffee pods o'connell st washer dryer quiet area connector bus underground parking bedroom suite walking distance we loved our stay perfect stay cafes and restaurants excellent accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2023

Very disappointed with the ‘premium’ room. It was very dark, the balcony was not a space to sit in, it was fully enclosed. The room was very uninviting, it was like a dark cave. It was clean, that’s about it. Furnishings were good, but there was no character or warmth. I stayed elsewhere for the rest of my stay, and will do the same again next week!!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daylightsecond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi daylightsecond,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Please feel free to reach out to me on your next visit so I can assist you in any way to make your stay more comfortable.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2023

Such a great place to stay, especially if you have young children. We stayed here for 5 nights with our 1-year-old. We normally stay at the Hilton but this is much better value, and feels more luxurious. The apartment was serviced daily, and it was cleaned properly. Having a fully furnished apartment made life easy for us in terms of kitchen utilisation, preparing food and having extra space without needing to upgrade to a suite at a hotel. Parking is an extra cost, but it's in an underground secure car park at the premises which was easily accessible. Some great cafes walking distance nearby and the property is located a few minute drive from the city. Great check in and check out process - we will definitely return.

Room tip: pay for the parking, don't use the street. effort vs reward
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi dennismel,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Majestic M Suites.
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2023

We live staying here. The location is great, the rooms are modern and clean and the service is top quality.
The only issue we have is the towels are small and hard and the toilet paper is rough. Otherwise we love it

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrisM791SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi chrisM791SG,

Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic M Suites.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your feedback. I will definitely follow up on your comment regarding towels and toilet papers not being comfortable enough. We hope you stay with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2023

Excellent clean and large rooms in a very quiet, yet convenient location. Great spot for group meetings and/or families.
Staff were very helpful, polite and friendly.
The whole building was very quiet and it felt like we were the only ones staying there!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank georgeY5928GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi georgeY5928GQ,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Majestic M Suites.
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2023

We had a conference at the Majestic M Suites. It was so much better than I expected. Fantastic high quality venue and rooms. The rooms were large and comfortable. I will definitely book here again.
The service was first class.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kentwooding
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi kentwooding,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Majestic M Suites.
It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews