We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
3
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maintained rooms star hotel remote location neil beach
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I stayed for one day on 26th march 2018. Rooms were clean and neat. very spacious rooms. It can challenge any 3 star hotel. good ambiance and good garden view. service is good n staff are decent and friendly. They are charging rs1500 for non AC and rs3000 for AC rooms. value for money. comfortable stay. all rooms are same. u can choose any one.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank medajyothir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I stayed at this property on November 17th 2017 and it surpassed all my expectations. I thought of this place to be a budget hotel with minimal facilities. But this place is having the classiest and neatest rooms which can challenge any 3 star hotel.

Best quality interiors and furniture alongwith a great focus on hygiene in the room and excellent service from everyone in the hotel. The owner of the hotel personally met us to ask if we were comfortable and ensured we had a lovely stay. The garden overlooking our room was lovely and most of the beaches are equidistant from this hotel.

For dinner we ordered a Prawn Masala alongwith other dishes but must make a special mention about the prawn which was heavenly. Never had a better cooked prawn in my life. Could not have asked for a better hotel at my tight budget.

Room tip: Best Food and extremely clean & well maintained rooms overlooking a lovely garden
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saikat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Stayed at this property for one night with family and 2 kids. Booking to check in and check out was totally hassle free. Rooms are big and well furnished. The garden in front of the hotel is a pleasure for eyes.Will stay again here if visited Neil again.

Room tip: I stayed in 1st floor
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank aviator1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Very good place to stay in Neil Island. Location is pretty good. Rooms are well maintained n clean. Food is very homely n they are specialist in Bengali cuisine. Surrounding atomsphere is very calm n fresh. Overall very nice n memorable stay.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KoustavS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

This is a newly constructed hotel at Neil island. It has spacious, well decorated and well maintained rooms. The staff although few in number are friendly.
Its location is slightly remote as beach is far away and not much restaurants or shops could be found near it. Food quality is average.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SudiptoD19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews