We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and well equipped”
other travellers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL SUNSET
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL SUNSET
POOL AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
BEAUTIFUL SUNSET
POOL AREA
beautiful beaches
condo building
entrance
living room
living room
kitchen
back condo
neighborhood area
neighborhood areas
relaxing priceless moments
walking distance Free fitness center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ShakiraA4
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice and well equipped”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location is amazing, the apartment is nice and it was VERY well equipped with everything we could need. A quiet place, perfect for resting, and minutes from the beaches.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edwardkW8...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rincon is a great place to stay”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location, condo is furnished very well with beach towels etc. Ceiling fans keep it cool and plenty of items to cook with. A very comfortable stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks Toni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shayes196...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We just returned from the BEST vacation we have ever had.”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Absolutely beyond our expectations. We returned today from our 7 day trip to Rincón, Puerto Rico. We loved the beautiful nautical styled condo. It was immaculate and fully equipped with everything we could possibly need while away. We spent 3 days at the pool and the beach right there. The other 4 days we checked out other local beaches, all within 15 minutes of the condo. We were thrilled to see the beach chairs and cooler. The entire complex was kept spotless and we felt very safe in this gated community. It is very quiet at night and we slept great. We joined others every night to see the most amazing sunsets. It is a major plus to return home with all clean clothes too, thanks to the washer/dryer combo in the condo. We can't wait to return again, but we hope to stay even longer next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ltdude
new york
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great vacation”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

had a great stay at this rental the owner made herself available to me by text and was helpfull in sloving any problems. If you haven't been to Rincon and don't know the roads you can get lost here easy, so do your homework and make sure you know the area. we arrived at night and a friend of mine who was staying near by glided us to the condo. Once there the roads become familiar and getting around easy.
the unit was a 2 bedroom 1 bath and worked out fine for travel with two fifteen year old girls and my wife. Condo ground were clean and pool and beach were great additions.
bedrooms are not large but served their purpose. unit is facing the parking lot and on second floor. We slept with windows open and a sea breeze blowing every night. Some outdoor noise but didn't disturb our sleep. Didn't cook much but kitchen was fully supplied and coffee every morning.
We hung around the condo one day and met all the other owners and renters all were friendly and ready to have a good time watching the sunset and making dinner plans.
We mostly went to the surfing beaches and marina beach to enjoy the water. One day trip to Cobo Rojo and the bio bay was excellent and a must do. raise early to get in a full day and beat the traffic in Maguizes. Bio Bay was a blast we used paradise scuba and snorkle in La Paraquera don't let anyone tell you the bay is dead. jump in with a mask and you will see a firework show. Cabo Rojo light house and cliff walk is great for picture taking. found the natural bridge for some great pictures not for the faint hearted.
Traveling with 2 young girls i always had an eye on them and never had any problems. One caution surfing beaches are rough water not for novice surfers or swimmers, we witness a drowning and a coast guard heliocopter recovery of the 28 year old surfer. Respect mother nature these beaches are natural with no lifeguards .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location on the beach
Liked least: looking out on parking lot but didn't stay in unit much pool and beach easy access
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RJChamp
Howell, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Thanks for a wonderful place to stay in Rincon. The condo was perfect, fully equipped, clean, and very comfortable. The pool was well kept, and the ocean was amazing for riding the waves, snorkeling, and beach combing. We will definitely return and tell our friends about our wonderful experience. Thank you Toni!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing