We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great outdoor space”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor Shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Shower
Behind the doors! Private entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
Outdoor Shower
Behind the doors!
Private entrance.
Living area
Dining area
Side porch off dining area.
Your Walk Way To Cozy For Two
Awesome Sunsets
Street Vendors Selling Fresh Fruit
Pick Your Own Starfruit
Snorkeling At Steps Beach
Horse Back Riding
Watch Parasailing Off Your Deck
Awesome Rainbows
San Sabastion Waterfall
Our little town of Rincon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DKHmo
Columbia, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great outdoor space”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place to start the day, clean and comfortable. So much to do in the Rincon area, lot's of great beaches, best one in ANASCO, take the 401 off the 115, take a day trip to CABO ROJO, go to the lighthouse, easy to find 2 to 100 to 301, Playa SUCIA beach is there also, take the beach chairs and a cooler, the blue water there is beautiful. Jean and Harry are the best, it was always great to share the day's activities with them. If driving from San Juan it will take about 21/2 hours, lots of stop lights on highway 2, maybe better to fly in to one of the closer airports. Just go have a good time and make some memories!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort104...
1 review
“Excelent place to stay.”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Jean & Harry are wonderful hosts, taking care of all my needs. The place is neat and clean. Close to the beach and all other activities in Rincon. Very friendly atmosphere to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citygirl7...
New York
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“I want to keep this little gem for myself!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfection in every way. Clean, comfortable, spacious, well-furnished one bedroom rental at the top of a private home in beautiful Rincon. Ample outdoor spaces front and back allow breezes and sunshine and light into this lovely property. Owners Jean and Harry could not be more welcoming. Minutes away from everything Rincon and all of western Puerto Rico have to offer. Couldn't ask for more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean C
1 review
“They should change the name...Cozy for ANYONE”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Seriously, if you can't appreciate all this wonderful place has to offer then you are someone who is never satisfied! The kindness and charm of Jean and Harry resonates throughout this coziest of places. I traveled solo and I am already making arrangements to make it back...like tomorrow:) Cozy for 1 or 2 you will not be disappointed!

Can't wait to see y'all again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy for Two is our home away from home”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I love our stays at Cozy for Two. It is truly our "Home away from Home". Jean and Harry are perfect hosts and have become friends. Estela neighborhood is neat place with very friendly people. I enjoyed the new outdoor shower and have a great time cooking all our meals in the outdoor "kitchen". 2 short blocks to the ocean and several restaurants and neighborhood grocery stores within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing