We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I want to keep this little gem for myself!”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor Shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Shower
Behind the doors! Private entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
Outdoor Shower
Behind the doors!
Private entrance.
Living area
Dining area
Side porch off dining area.
Your Walk Way To Cozy For Two
Awesome Sunsets
Street Vendors Selling Fresh Fruit
Pick Your Own Starfruit
Snorkeling At Steps Beach
Horse Back Riding
Watch Parasailing Off Your Deck
Awesome Rainbows
San Sabastion Waterfall
Our little town of Rincon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Citygirl7...
New York
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“I want to keep this little gem for myself!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfection in every way. Clean, comfortable, spacious, well-furnished one bedroom rental at the top of a private home in beautiful Rincon. Ample outdoor spaces front and back allow breezes and sunshine and light into this lovely property. Owners Jean and Harry could not be more welcoming. Minutes away from everything Rincon and all of western Puerto Rico have to offer. Couldn't ask for more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean C
1 review
“They should change the name...Cozy for ANYONE”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Seriously, if you can't appreciate all this wonderful place has to offer then you are someone who is never satisfied! The kindness and charm of Jean and Harry resonates throughout this coziest of places. I traveled solo and I am already making arrangements to make it back...like tomorrow:) Cozy for 1 or 2 you will not be disappointed!

Can't wait to see y'all again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy for Two is our home away from home”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I love our stays at Cozy for Two. It is truly our "Home away from Home". Jean and Harry are perfect hosts and have become friends. Estela neighborhood is neat place with very friendly people. I enjoyed the new outdoor shower and have a great time cooking all our meals in the outdoor "kitchen". 2 short blocks to the ocean and several restaurants and neighborhood grocery stores within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenyLyn
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Idylic, unique accommodation”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is such a nice apartment - it's hard to put into words.

The indoor part is all very nicely set out - comfy bed, nice bathroom, lounge area with cooking, and a small balcony facing the sunsets. The outdoor bit is where it all goes from great to amazing.
The outdoor shower might sound a bit weird, but after watching a great sunset on the beach, it's great to wash all the sand off surrounded by the noises of the Puerto Rican wildlife. There's a double sink and power outlets so you can cook your evening meal (then do the washing up) outside and eat outside too - all raised up above the height of any other buildings in the area.

The only downside would be the roosters that live nearby enjoy making a lot of noise at all times of the night, but that's the case anywhere outside of the urban areas of Puerto Rico, and a pair of ear plugs helps. That's more than made up for by Harry the owner, who is always around to help out, along with a room full of beach chairs, snorkel equipment, bodyboards, sunblock etc which you can borrow for free at any time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DitmarsGi...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect hideaway”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Cozy for two is a perfect hideaway in Rincon! It offers comfort, privacy, all the amenities you could ask for, and the charm of its incredible hosts. Unfortunately we didn't meet Jean, but Harry was superbly welcoming and helpful. The apartment is more spacious than the pictures make it out to be, and the outdoor kitchen and shower is a true treat. Downstairs, there is a whole room with beach chairs and sports equipment, which guests are welcome to use. The area is calm and residential - in the morning the roosters add to the charm of an outdoor breakfast. There is also a BBQ for dinners on the deck.

Rincon is a charming town, but again, it is bigger than you may expect, so a rental car is certainly a must. There is ample parking space outside the house, and there are several restaurants and stores nearby. The beach at the end of the road is lovely, but there are several other great beaches a short drive away.

We really enjoyed our time at Cozy for Two, and would warmly recommend it to anyone looking for a little peaceful getaway in surfer's paradise. Don't hesitate, just book! You'll be in great hands with Harry and Jean!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing