We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway in the Welsh countryside”
other travellers have booked this property
2 bedroomed caravan (12 ft wide) very spacious & private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bedroomed caravan (12 ft wide) very spacious & private
Lounge Large lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
2 bedroomed caravan (12 ft wide) very spacious & private
Lounge
Large lounge area
Dining area
Full size cooker
Fridge/freezer, microwave & toaster
Shower room with seat in shower
master bedroom with own en-suite
Master bedroom en-suite
Ample parking on hard standing
Just one of our residents
views from the decking
Private surroundings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Llansannan, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marcoV605...
Filey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect getaway in the Welsh countryside”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just had a wonderful week with family at the caravan. Owner was very friendly & helpful. Caravan was clean, spacious & comfortable. Picturesque countryside location ideally situated for visiting all parts of North Wales. We highly recommend this property and will hopefully return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Peaceful setting but tourist attractions within easy reach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Hi Mark/Angela, thank you for your review, so glad you enjoyed your week with us. Thanks to all for leaving the caravan so neat & tidy.Hopefully you will come again, we really enjoyed hearing the laughter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emmawv5
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“fantastic value for money”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

what a nice surprise! we were a bit worried about staying in a caravan on our own on a farm, but we were made to feel very welcome from the start. Everything seemed to be catered for from tea towels to bin bags and even a fresh bottle of milk in the fridge! The caravan was clean and spacious, with comfy beds and a good shower. It was lovely and warm the heaters were very good (we stayed October half term) The caravan was surrounded by views over the countryside, but not too far from the hustle and bustle of the main tourist places. A great place for a quiet break and we would definitely recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: nice caravan plus plenty of peace and quiet
Liked least: limited phone and internet signal
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you Emma for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us & thank you for leaving the caravan so clean & tidy, it was much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NIGEL B
1 review
“Comfortable retreat in quiet rural setting”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Great place to stay and exceeded our expectations. We decided to have a few days away and booked last minute; the evening before we travelled to north Wales, in fact. Confirmation was very quick and additional information followed immediately - very efficient

The mobile home is spacious, warm and comfortable and sited on a (quiet) working farm amidst lovely rolling countryside. The accommodation is well equipped and had everything that we needed; well priced too.

The owners are very hospitable and helpful and there are plenty of decent restaurants/takeaways in the area. We recommend the Betws Bistro in Betwys y Coed, Ty Asha Baltl House (Bangladeshi restaurant and takeaway) in Llanrwst and the Jade 2 Chinese takeaway, also in Llanrwst.

There's easy access to the coast (Abergele and Llandudno), beautiful countryside and the large peaks of Tryfan and the Glyders, the Carneddau range and Snowdon.

There's masses to do in the area; Slate mines, formal gardens, castles, zip wires, high rope courses and a whole range of outdoor activities. Or you can just eat, drink and watch the world go by.

We loved the location and the accommodation and we hope to return very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The accommodation exceeded our expectations
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Thank you for leaving the caravan so neat & tidy. You would be welcome back anytime. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing