We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
106
97
129
115
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
97
129
115
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant loungeroom was cleanan early flightleave your carshuttle vanwake up callovernight staypittsburghupgrades
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shakthi M, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shak M, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I can not say enough good things about this hotel. The owners and the employees are so friendly and accommodating. We had to stay a few extra nights and it was no problem at all. We asked for a late check out and it was no problem at all. Anything you need, they are right there for you taking care of it. The hotel is clean and the rooms are spotless. It is in a convenient location close to the airport, restaurants, and shopping. This hotel accepts pets which is hard to find in this area.. I highly recommend this hotel. I will most definitely be coming back every time I am in Pittsburgh.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank sockoe5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shak M, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Sockoe5,
Thank you taking time and giving us your feed back, it motivates our team, we at the Wyndham Garden make sure each and every guest is given the best of service and make sure they feel at home we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
We do have a 12 hr rate for the stress passengers so that they need stay at the airport, we have onsite restaurant and bar for our guest, once again we appreciate your feed back and looking forward to see you soon.
regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed with this place. No domestic beer and a very limited food menu. Can see why people are ordering pizza. The short time we been here three couples left because they didn’t have what they like.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mobile88186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shak M, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time and giving us your feed back and we apologize for the discomfort, we just opened restaurant and bar a week ago and we setting things up in the bar and restaurant and i am sure on your next visit you will find much more menus and the selections.
Once again we apologize and we appreciate your feed back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Lea, the receptionist was wonderful and very helpful making our reservation and answering all my questions, the hotel is kind of out of the way and in an industrial park but no problem finding it. The price was excellent compared to other hotels near the airport, the room was spacious and very clean, the king size bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service is 24hr which gets you to the airport in 15 minutes, the drive was very courteous and friendly. We left our car parked at the hotel while we caught our flight and was gone for five days, when we arrived back and after we got our luggage we called the hotel and 15 minutes later the shuttle was there at door 8 to pick us back up and take us back to the hotel right to our car to head back home. Every time i'm flying and need to stay the night before the flight I will always come back to Wyndham Garden to stay, can't beat the price and friendly staff, clean, spacious room, comfortable king size bed and the best part is you can leave your vehicle there no charge until you return from your destination.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shak M, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Steven C,
Thank you so much for taking time and giving us positive review regarding your stay at Wyndham Garden ~ Pittsburgh Airport. Your review serves as encouragement to all of our staff , we strive to provide an excellent stay for our guests.

We at Wyndham Garden hotel hope our guests feel at home when they stay with us and we do have special 12 hr rate for guest who would like to stay for a short period of time before the flight or if you are on a transit.

The best thing about working in a hotel is that we get the opportunity to meet wonderful people, such as you, from all over the world.

We appreciate your feed back and looking forward to meet you soon.
regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews