We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveller rating
109
102
131
116
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
102
131
116
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant lounge room was clean an early flight leave your car shuttle van wake up call overnight stay pittsburgh upgrades
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 586 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

No hot water for shower. Had airport shuttle others on shuttle shared same complaint. Airport only 5 minutes away. Waited over 30 minutes with return trip from airport to hotel

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank 467vickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley T, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

I am very sorry that you had no hot water. I am not sure what happened but we will definitely look into the issue. No one let us know about this until your review.

In regard to the shuttle taking 30 minutes. It can all depend on several issues. We are only allowed to pick up and drop off in one location due to airport regulations and many times we have to wait our turn in line to get to that point and of course it depends on the speed of exiting and loading of passengers and the traffic along the way.

Once again, I am sorry for the hot water being in shortage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberley T, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberley T, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberley T, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We have stayed here the last few trips before an early flight. It has under gone a few new owners or management I believe. This time we were told that there some upgrades going on upstairs. There was no disturbance in our stay at all and it is always a quiet place, even with the airport so close. However, we were on the first floor and there was some serious mold going on in the bathroom. I believe it simply could be handled by some bleach or vinegar, so I'm not sure why it hasn't been. We always have plenty of towels, the bedding is fresh, the bed and pillows very comfortable. Everything else was clean, carpet, lobby, and the shuttle van looked brand new and was clean also. It took us only 10 or so minutes to get to the airport and I'm comfortable with that also.
I will stay again because I think it can be turned around. I will also recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank WvTinkerbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley T, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are undergoing construction work in the hotel to make it an even better experience for our guests in the future.

One of the reasons that we have the crew here is to clean up the issue that you encountered in the bathroom. Unfortunately the stains are not able to be cleaned up as we have already tried all of your suggestions and even more, thus no where to go but a completely new grout and caulk of all bathrooms.

Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews