We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic chill out weekend”
other traveller has booked this property
barbeque area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
barbeque area
lush garden.. The nearby beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
barbeque area
lush garden..
The nearby beach
Nice light rooms with good facilities
Great Balconies
Chill out in the garden with the free wifi
Enjoy our famous BBQ's and meet new friends
Great quirky nightlife nearby
Learn to windsurf, We own a windsurfing and sailing centre on the beach, why not give it a go!
Natural gardens in Alfaapart
Chill out on the cushions
Bananas growing in the garden
Lovely garden...
Enjoy a night out with friends in Bodrum
Enjoy the hammocks
Kadikalesi bay from the hill
Explore the peninsular and go to Camel Beach
Hire Canoes
Hire a Stand Up Paddle Board SUP
Buy Turkish Breakfast nearby
Hire Jet skis or go waterskiing on the nearby beach.
Car parking on the road
One of our terraces
More of the garden :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kadikale, Bodrum, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Turkish first
Any
English first
DavidhdMo...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic chill out weekend”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

What a fantastic place to get away from it all and have a chill out weekend. We only had the time to make a long weekend but even three nights was enough to reset the batteries and explore the area. Sam, the manager, nothing was a problem and he was a great host for the weekend, taking time to show us the best local places, restaurants and bars. Ahmet the owner was equally as welcoming and had the local knowledge you need (If you get the chance go tot Turgutreis for the Turkish bath, absolutely fantastic authentic place).

There are plenty of bars and restaurants on the beach front which are perfect for any evening, with great fresh food and fantastic service.

The apartments are basic but clean and comfortable with everything you need and the balcony was great to real on the evening. The kitchenette was great for making a cuppa and could easily make a decent meal on the double gas hob. The beach is only a 2 minute walk away and easy for a quick morning swim without hiking with your gear.

Highly recommended and a great price - don't wait, book your tickets now!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Engin D
Bodrum, Mugla, Turkey
1 review
“One of the best places I ever stayed!”
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The apartments are in a good location. The beach is very close. I especially loved the beautiful garden! It gives a total peace. The rooms are nice, tidy and clean. The people are very friendly and helpful. When I needed some stuff they were always very kind to help. The price was also good and I am really looking forward to staying there again! I want to take my wife and kids there so we can enjoy it together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very warmly place
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful, tranquil & relaxing place for a holiday”
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Stayed at Alfa Apart for a week and wished it could have been longer! lovely private apartments in a beautiful setting - perfect for relaxing! But if you fancy getting out, the beach is literally 2 minutes away and it is stunning, the views are fantastic. We were made to feel very welcome during our stay by the staff, nothing was too much trouble which means there's less to worry about! Plus they were very knowledgeable about the local area and were able to recommend places to go. I could have easily stayed at the apartments the whole time!, I've never stayed anywhere where you can pick your own fruit plus it was lovely sitting in the outdoor hammocks and comfy seats!. There's something really special about Kadikalesi but if you fancy venturing further than the beach (but not too far!) Gumusluk is a traditional fishing village which has retained its charm but has some of the most renowned fish restaurants in Turkey -definitely a highlight of our holiday. Will definitely come again and so should you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and nothing was too much trouble for the staff
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyanne2...
Newtownards, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous place to stay and amenities were excellent.”
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This is my first time ever staying in an apartment and I have to be honest and say when my friend and I arrived we were welcomed with the best hospitality I ever had. During my time at this accommodation is was nice that you could sit in the garden area at night and have a nice relaxing chat. The location is fabulous there is a lovely little café at the top of the road which serves beautiful breakfast and it is close to the beach and restaurants. I would have no hesitation to recommend these apartments to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The friendly atmosphere....
Liked least: I dont have anything that i didnt like.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack B
Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great! Good atmosphere, rooms and people!”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Wonderful place to stay! The apartments are great with everything you need. There is a lovely garden in the centre of the area with beanbags and chairs. There is a fantastic beach literally 2 minutes away! It's a great place to stay at either with friends/family or on your own because there is a real sense of community with the people in other apartments. There is also WIFI. Everyone is really helpful and it's relaxed and cool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden and how close the place was to the beach
Liked least: There could be more kitchen utensils
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing