We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 108
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 116
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 115
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Hotels.comUSD 116
eDreamsUSD 115
CheapTicketsUSD 116
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
146
43
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
43
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy parking suburban sydney place to stay tidy room nearby bus short drive wonderful service four nights bed and pillows hume highway overnight stay joseph motel accommodation comfort clients heaps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2021

First-class service from the moment I arrived to the moment I left – absolutely professional, friendly management – went out of their way to be helpful – will certainly be returning anytime I need to stay in Sydney over and above all other motels

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MichaelN699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020 via mobile

We stayed at Best Western for four nights. The highlights have been the fantastic customer service from reception and staff. Our room was spacious, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Air conditioning worked great. The bathroom is a little outdated, though not important as everything was clean and fully functional. I noticed they had adequate assistant for the elderly aswell. The style of the room is welcoming,clean and modern. I felt this place was a fantastic all rounder, for price,location and hospitality. Will be back again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank raggamuffin19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2020

Great location close to major road networks, local shopping mall, cafes, good restaurants, gyms. All the staff value their clients and deliver great family service. rooms are modern , clean , neat, tidy. very caring place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank peterking2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020

Our work often sees us travelling to south-western Sydney, and this place is always top of this list for our accommodation.

It's easy to see the pride that management take in maintaining and running this fantastic hotel! I have never had a poor experience staying here!

All rooms are generously sized, clean and well equipped with everything you could need for either a business or personal stay.

Staff are always friendly and pleasant to deal with.

Certainly one of my favorite stays in Sydney, and I can't be alone as there are usually heaps of others staying here as well!

See you here next time!

Room tip: Book direct with the Hotel. It's just as easy as using a third party!
Date of stay: June 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

This conveniently located motel provided a nicely furnished and comfortable room, friendly staff, and relaxing surroundings.
Situated on the Hume Highway, it is ideal for those coming in from the south or west. A nearby bus service offers a fast trip to a major railway station for access to central Sydney.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 789rpn83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews