We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great way to see the area

Was a surprise for my 70th birthday - how perfect - Jeff was both a perfect rider and looked after... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
sig888
,
Greater Sydney, Australia
Heaps of Fun

Jeff from Mudgee Trikes turned up after lunch and took us on a tour of Mudgee: a little history, a... read more

Reviewed 3 May 2021
PeterLangston
,
Tamworth, Australia
via mobile
Read all 50 reviews
  
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
50
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trike tour great ride craft shop lovely afternoon friendly guide super fun thank you so much a lot of fun beautiful scenery great company visited wineries local knowledge nick cruise sights therese boot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Purchased a gift voucher for my Mum we had an absolutely wonderful day this lovely couple went above and beyond from the personal delivery of my gift voucher to the very end when we were dropped off and picked up after an amazing lunch at our final vineyard and returned home with our purchased goodies I can personally highly recommend this as a must do if you’re a visitor or a local it’s the only way to taste the delights and see the sights Mudgee has to offer I will be booking again for sure thanks Mudgee Trikes

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank talkoftown77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therese H, Owner at Mudgee Trikes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Both of you were great company and I really enjoyed touring the sights with you. Happy Birthday Mum! Hope you pair didn't misbehave too much after I dropped you back with your goodies! Thanks for purchasing a gift voucher with Mudgee Trikes and look forward to seeing you again soon M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

A lovely afternoon ride with Therese around the Mudgee Wineries. Her knowledge of the local area, combined with her patience and motivation to create the best experience possible for us enabled a fun, relaxing and very enjoyable tour. Thank you Therese!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank barbaragZ134GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therese H, Owner at Mudgee Trikes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thanks so much Barbara. Really enjoyed showing you both around Mudgee - come back again soon!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great ride with Nick today, traveling from vineyard to vineyard (with a distillery thrown in) - it was super fun! And Nick is a champion host. I couldn’t recommend this tour more! 3 hours flew by! Awesome day out! Thanks Nick and Mudgee trikes✅

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank chillim2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therese H, Owner at Mudgee Trikes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Gotta love the distillery - can't drive past without dropping in!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely afternoon with Nick exploring the vineyards. It was a relaxing and enjoyable way to see Mudgee! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank kev_lam_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therese H, Owner at Mudgee Trikes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

We didn't get around all the vineyards this trip - there are so many more for you to visit so you'll have to come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Mudgee’s smooth and pretty roads make for a fantastic day exploring the local vineyards with Nick. We highly recommend it - with a built in dedicated driver, we explored the wineries, had a laugh and came home with a boot full of wine (it’s a big boot).
If you are visiting Mudgee as a couple, the trike tour is a winner!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank ToniToby123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therese H, Owner at Mudgee Trikes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

We always know you've had a great day when we arrive home with the boot full! Hopefully you didn't get through it all in one sitting...….

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews