We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent yet again”
other travellers have booked this property
Villas Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villas Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Villas Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Antwnis M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent yet again”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

we returned to cornelia villas once again for a wedding and as usual everything was fantastic. the pool and bbq area are a treat. excelent service from nick, we recomend this property for anyone wanting to spend their holidays in luxury and away from all the noise. thank you to nick for the hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet
Travelling group: Με φίλους
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
855NickL
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal for a Stag do!”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented 3 of these villas next to each other as part of a wedding group and we had the coctail there. We had a superb time as everything was close together and everything was provided for. The pool is amazing, the location is ideal since we were so close to Nissi Avenue and all the restaurants/bars/supermarket and we couldn't have asked for anything more. The BBQ area was a big bonus as well. We will definitely return, thank you to the owners!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hagopian2...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great villa located just off Nissi Avenue ten minutes walk away from Nissi Beach. The Villa is in a residential area, near to restaurants and shops. The villa is very welcoming, spacious, very clean with full facility. The swimming pool is well maintained, and if you are looking for a Villa in which you would consider as your own during your stay, this is definitely the place for you!
I recommend it to families or groups of friends who are looking to relax, have fun and have BBQ by the pool.
In conlusion, my family and I found our stay at the villa a great experience and plan to return in the very near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lambros H
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
2 reviews
“Ayia napa”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Cornelia Villas with the family and we couldnt have been happier as the location is fantastic, only a stone's throw from Nissi Beach and very close to supermarkets, pubs and restaurants as well as bus stops taking you everywhere you want to go. The owners are only a phone call away of anything comes up. The villa itself is spacious, clean and the pool and BBQ area is amazing. Can't beat it for its price, we will be staying here in our next visits to the island. Thank you to Nick!
June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina T
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Peace and comfort”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in October 2015

The service was good, the property was in new condition, including very comfortable washing machine, big electric cooker and clean pool
The location is in 15 minutes to the beach and in 5 minutes to the main street with bars & café.
Very quiet place with a lot of possibilities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and hospitality of the owner
Liked least: Ants on the ground floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Ms Tyabina, thank you so much for your great words! See you back at our villas soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing