We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mon Repos Design Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Bay(Ayia Napa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
204
58
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
58
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmakronissos beachbeautiful swimming poolpeaceful staya ground floor apartmenthuge terracefamily suitebus stopany queriessmall hotelminute drivewater worldquiet areaevery morningdecent sizelovely hotelwater park iscentre of ayia napa
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We had a very good time in Mon Repos Design Hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious. The area was very quiet and close to the beach and other amenities. As an area for improvement, the breakfast could be better.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T6498AXnikosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We really loved our stay at Mon Repos. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous, as well as very clean and well taken care of. The staff is very friendly and helpful, too.
The apartment was quite big and spacious and everything was relatively new and in great condition.
There is a swimming pool, which is generally very quiet and offers a chance to relax, since very few people are around. The hotel in general is quite small, so there are not many people there at the same time, which gives you a sense of privacy and serenity.
It only offers breakfast, which is a disadvantage if you are staying with kids, since you have to look elsewhere to obtain other meals. Of course there is a kitchen in each apartment, but if you don´t want to bother cooking, then you have to go out for eating. There is a very nice restaurant just opposite the hotel, which I recommend. However, it would be nice if the hotel itself had a restaurant and offered more options with meals. I have to admit that breakfast was really good though.
Overall we are very pleased from our stay and we would definitely go back again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eliana117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Best hotel and quite, poeple are nice and welcoming, the suite is wonderful, access is easy on Nissi avenue, bus stop at hotel lobby's gate. It is recommended for my all friends and all people. My next trip to Ayia Napa I will re-choose Mon Repos Hotel.

Room Tip: Awesome suite.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

It's a small and lovely hotel. We stayed in a very clean family suite with garden and pool view, huge terrace and fully equipped kitchen. The pool was clean and with salty water.
Near hotel are supermarkets, bus stops,bars, Makronissos beach and Landa beach.
Staff was very nice and helpfull.
I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank denisa2718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

A very clean and tidy hotel ideal for families with children. Very friendly and helpful staff too. It has a nice swimming pool too. It also located at a nice and quiet area of Ayia Napa. Certainly recommended!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Αντώνης Α
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews