We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveller rating
303
205
94
47
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
205
94
47
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view slight hill home from home stayed all inclusive pool bar star hotel lovely hotel nissi beach min walk all inclusive option three star quiet location nearest beach lounge area cleaned daily main bar relaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 670 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in a lovely location and we could see the beach from our room, the beach being a few minutes walk away from the hotel. The bad things are there is no wi-fi in the room and no fridge - we were all inclusive and expected the wi-fi and fridge to be included. Also the floor of the hotel looked a bit dirty when we arrived and was not cleaned with a vacuum cleaner during our stay. Also the restaurant was only opened limited hours (2 hours approximately for each meal) so was hard to get the benefit of it if you are all inclusive.

So I would say this is a nice hotel but is a bit expensive for what you receive.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NickDanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

I stayed in a suite on half-board basis for 7 nights in late September and found this hotel to be a great place!
Its location is perfect – it is situated on the upper side of the bay, not close and in the same time not far from the Ayia Napa center. You can relax away from the noise with no worries that your relaxation might be disturbed. If you want to have some fun (nightlife, clubs, bars, restaurants, shops, fun-park, etc.), you can walk for 15-20 minutes and you’ll find yourself in the center. There are also a bus stop and a taxi stop almost next to the hotel in case you don’t want to walk.
I booked a single room but was upgraded to a suite when I arrived. The suite was on the 3rd floor and its view was to the water slide of another hotel nearby. I thought that it might be noisy but it wasn’t like that at all – it was completely quiet and calm from the early evenings till the late mornings. If you choose to close the window, you’ll hear nothing. Also, there were no inside noises so one can enjoy a calm sleep. The suite had a great double bed, fully equipped bathroom and all the amenities listed on the hotel’s website. A couple of things you need to be aware of – the suites don’t have balconies (not an issue to me at all). Also, if you want to use the mini bar as a fridge and to have a Wi-Fi in the room, you’ll have to pay for that (there is a free Wi-Fi in the lobby though).
The suite and the whole hotel were very clean and very well maintained. The personnel was extremely friendly and helpful, they did everything to make my stay wonderful. Rooms are cleaned on daily basis and towels are regularly replaced. In case you need information about anything, you just have to ask at the reception – you’ll get all the information and assistance you need.
The hotel has two restaurants and two bars. The main restaurant has a wonderful terrace with a sea view and you can enjoy it when you have your breakfast, lunch or dinner (the sunsets are stunning). The food was of great quality and there was variety of choices on every single day. One of the bars is next to the lobby and the other one is at the pool – you don’t have to worry about staying hungry or thirsty. In case you are staying on half-board basis, you can exchange your lunch for a dinner. Only one issue here (I’ve spotted it in other reviews as well) – the carpet in the main restaurant is pretty worn out and has to be replaced.
There is a wonderful and very beautiful garden around the hotel. The pool looked great – I haven’t used it but there were people around on each day and they were definitely enjoying it. The hotel is great for families with children – there is a little kid corner in the garden and also animation for children during dinners.
The closest beach is 5 minutes of walk from the hotel. If you continue your walk on the coastline, you’ll see many more beaches so you can stay at a different beach on each day. The famous Nissi Beach can be reached by bus (20-25 minutes). If you want to see some other interesting things, the Love Bridge is 15 minutes away, the Sculpture Park is 10 minutes away, there is amusement park in the city center, the marina is next to it and you can reach by bus the biggest Water Park in Europe as well.
Overall, this hotel is a wonderful place – I’m definitely getting back there!

Room Tip: Rooms with side sea view offer a spectacular sight!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located a bit off track on a hill aeay from the main center which is good. Staff is very helpful, rooms are nice and comfortable, swimming pool is nice and cool and the beach is 5 min walk. The hotel is not luxurious but basic and the only fault is lack of wifi in the rooms. Breakfast is good and you can eat on a balcony overlooking the sea. In short, very good value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank 45avivw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Third visit to this hotel can't wait to go again very clean great pool,great food and the staff are so friendly and helpful miss you Vaso shops and harbour close by beautiful sandy beach across the road if you want a great hotel this is the one

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Well the hotel was small but adequately catered for needs. Staff were pleasant nothing was too hard either, very chatty & happy smiley people. The pool area was pleasant, clean. I hope to return next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank erikajane2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews