We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveller rating
303
205
94
47
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
205
94
47
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view slight hill home from home stayed all inclusive pool bar star hotel lovely hotel nissi beach min walk all inclusive option three star quiet location nearest beach lounge area cleaned daily main bar relaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 670 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located a bit off track on a hill aeay from the main center which is good. Staff is very helpful, rooms are nice and comfortable, swimming pool is nice and cool and the beach is 5 min walk. The hotel is not luxurious but basic and the only fault is lack of wifi in the rooms. Breakfast is good and you can eat on a balcony overlooking the sea. In short, very good value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank 45avivw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Third visit to this hotel can't wait to go again very clean great pool,great food and the staff are so friendly and helpful miss you Vaso shops and harbour close by beautiful sandy beach across the road if you want a great hotel this is the one

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Well the hotel was small but adequately catered for needs. Staff were pleasant nothing was too hard either, very chatty & happy smiley people. The pool area was pleasant, clean. I hope to return next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank erikajane2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

If this review can stop one person from staying in this hotel, than it has achieved its purpose.

We stayed here for 5x nights - the cost was astronomical for the facilities and services on offer. We paid significantly less in Greece for better accommodation.

The hotel room was old fashioned and extremely dirty with towels and sheets having a mix of yellow and black stains. The towels were threadbare and in need of replacement. The hotels policy is to change towels every third day, regardless of your preference.

When after 4x days with the same towels, we addressed this with reception with a gruff and unhelpful mature gentleman, who sarcastically brushed us off and gave us the thumbs up. Whilst the head of house keeping provided a half baked apology and provided "new" towels that also had stains on them (see pics).

The majority of the staff were rude and unhelpful offering no solutions, just saying I don't know, when asked simple questions, we initially were not told about the free lobby wifi as an example. Vaso was the only exception to the rule with a pleasant and helpful demeanour.

This hotel clearly cuts corners at every opportunity, having no free wifi available in the rooms and a fridge that is locked in a cupboard, that you have to pay an additional €2 a day to use in 35 degree heat.

The only free wifi available is in the lobby (which also has disgusting old and stained couches). Unfortunately during most hours it is unusable due to the high number of people using it at once.

As for the breakfast provided, whilst We acknowledge there were many options, they were of poor quality. The only fresh fruit provided was oranges and sour lemons, another example of cost cutting measures at this hotel.

The location of this hotel is far from the town centre and Nissi Beach.

Please please do not stay here!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank SydneySarajevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

First, I really don´t understand all the bad reviews. Was a little bit nervous about this trip, but Bella Napa is a solid 3 star hotel with amazing view. We will come back next year.

Location is very good, it is more quiet there, but you have a bus stop 3min. (takes you to Ayia Napa centre, Nissi beach or even Larnaca). Take a walk to Sculpture park as well, it is for free and you will take a nice pictures :)

Small beach down the stairs is beautiful with crystal clear water. Next to this small beach is bigger one and you can also take a walk down the beach to marina (20minutes). I recommend a boat trip. We took Aphrodite II and it was really amazing!

Food was delicious!! I really liked it. We had a full board and it changes every day. In the evening there was theme for every night (barbecue night, cyprus night, mexican, italian...) Happy hour also great, we had different coctail every night.

Room was big and spacious. We often stayed on our balcony and looked at the beautiful sunset. The rooom itself is a little bit funny :) Tea maker was in the closet. Ok, nothing strange, but it has electricity in the closet too :) We found hair dryer last day, it was hidden it table (again with its own electricity, so you can´t take it to bathroom)

I highly recommend the staff - they were nice, polite, helpful, smiling and I feel like home :) They are working really hard to make your trip good.

Just one thing could be changed - the awful carpet in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ivana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews