We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Orange Palm Villa

Crystal clear swimming pool (heated for winter guests)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Crystal clear swimming pool (heated for winter guests)
Lounge Area. Perfect for watching a movie after a hard day at the beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Crystal clear swimming pool (heated for winter guests)
Lounge Area.
Perfect for watching a movie after a hard day at the beach.
Kitchen and Dining area with all modern appliances.
Open plan living space.
Ground floor bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Bedroom three.
Bedroom four.
Family shower room.
Access to balcony for alfresco dining.
Enjoy a drink at the bar.
Relax on the hammock to revitilise yourself.
Outdoor sunbathing , garden and swimming pool
Relax and unwind on our comfortable daybeds
Alfresco dining for 8 guests shaded by a gazebo
Electric Aqua guard safety swimming pool cover
Garden with alfresco dining
Front patio seating
Cool down in the shade
Orange Palm Villa, Agia Thekla, Famagusta, Cyprus.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Excursion...
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a brilliant time in the most amazing villa. The villa catered for our entire family and certainly kept our two little ones busy.
The pool was used everyday and there was an endless amount of pool toys which entertained everyone.
The most amazing beach was only a 5 minute drive away and there was a bus stop not to far from the villa which took us to aiya napa when we wanted nights out.
During our nights in we used the outside bbq and sat under the gazebo.
A truly fantastic family holiday.
We cant wait to return in 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yoav M
Ramat Hasharon, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I came with my parents, My tow brothers and my brother's girlfriend (all 24+), We had an amazing time in this beatiful and very equipped villa. Comfortable rooms, Comfortable living room, Great pool, There's even a ping pong table! The kitchen had everything we needed and more.

The location of the villa is also great, Very close to the beaches, The city and the crazy water park.

If you're looking for a place to relax and enjoy - This is the place for you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alibee333
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect and Gorgeous”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful villa, on the outskirts of Ayia Napa, close enough for taxi rides, but nothing really within walking distance, too hot to walk anywhere! We were told a car was recommended, but decided to use the local taxi company - LA Taxis - the BEST!
The villa was perfect, had everything you could possibly want, loved the décor, pool was great, air con was fabulous. All so clean and tidy.
Jackie was on hand if we needed anything, even just local knowledge and advise, she always answered any questions. Lovely lady!
Thank you, was the perfect holiday, and hope to be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Long walk to nearest cafe
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Orange Palm villa is wonderful. Second time we have stayed and all loved it. The villa had everything we needed and more. The girl who looks after the villa was always available and so helpful. (Even booking me a dentist appointment) there was 7 of us and yet again can't wait to go back. So if you are thinking of booking, do, I'm sure you will not be disappointed and will have a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyclub
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Just amazing !!! Stunning villa 5star”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is our second time at Orange Palm villa with our two boys age 5,& 6.. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else when visiting Cyprus.. Truly 5 star just beautiful.. The villa is immaculate modern , spacious , very clean.. Can accommodate for larger family's also, the kitchen is fully equipped with everything and more .. Eating areas inside and out four differnt areas to choose from we were truly spoilt for choice! We did a shop on our stay and on days the children wanted to relax we done bqs and ate in the stunning garden area .. Other days we took a 15 min taxi ride into ayia Napa to some beautifull friendly resurants.. We did find a resurant before you get to Napa down the beach road opposite from villa it had loungers on the beach a beach bar and a resurant, children's grass area with trampoline ect kids loved going there it was quiter than some restaurants in town.. The water park is ten min taxi ride away .. We took children a couple of nights to Luna funfair in the eve with they enjoyed again 15 min taxi ride.. Some eve we had games and movie nights in the stunning lounge area which again kids loved when they wanted to have time out from pool and the afternoon sun.. With air conditioning in every room made it very comfortable.. We had hours of fun in the pool with inflatables ect the pool is a very good size my youngest by the end of the hols learnt to swim without armbands the confidence he has in the water now is amazing .. With an electric pool cover we also felt at ease.. It's a very safe quiet location electric gates .. Great friendly neighbours and Jackie the representative across the road anything problems she's always there !! We can not wait to go again !!! Would recommend this place to anyone! You won't be disappointed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We love the area friendly safe not far away from everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing