We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
comfortable lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
comfortable lounge
8 x 4m balcony, 4 sunbeds and 6 seater table and chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
comfortable lounge
8 x 4m balcony, 4 sunbeds and 6 seater table and chairs
pool now finished with sunbeds and umberellas
Nissi beach at 10:00am
middle apartment on 2nd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Renata D
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is a perfect place to spend your vacation.
We stayed at Helen's apartment for 7 nights, everything was perfect, super clean, we had AC in each room, which at a temperature of 40 degrees is a must.
The apartment is 5 minutes near to the beach. We spent almost half of a day at the beach and rest of the day at the pool, which is shared pool, but we were lucky that no other people were there.
Very spacious, the kitchen has all the utilities. We are planning to go back on October, we will stay at Helen's apartment for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hi Renata & friends
Thankyou for the great review and hope to see you in October.
Kind regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Hi Susana
Thank you for your positive review; glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Kind regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Hi Richard & family
Thank you for your fab and honest review - greatly appreciated - look forward to your next booking.
Kind regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michaelkn...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent apartment, stayed with my wife, mum and two boys. Prefect size like home from home. Massive balcony sun all day long. Pool two min walk, shares with other apartment but no issues. Pool depth is 1.8m so my son couldn't touch the bottom but got him a float and it was fine.
Nessi beach 5 minute walk away through beautiful beach.
Apartment location excellent for us slightly out of Ayia Napa however plenty of great restaurants within walking distances, if your not a walker there is plenty of taxi's and a great bus service.
Plenty of shops and supermarkets near by which is great but shop about as you'll get better deals closer to the centre.
Great internet within the apartment which was great at night for the kids for if it rained.
Really enjoyed our time and would recommend it to friends.
Thanks Helen.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Hi Michael
Thank you for your review - it is much appreciated.
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Kind regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2017
What a lovely review regarding our apartment, glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Kind regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing