We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment and Location just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Nissi Bay Sea View

Supersized south facing balcony = sun sun sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Supersized south facing balcony = sun sun sun
Dining area with lounge beyond The pool complex, something for all the family
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Supersized south facing balcony = sun sun sun
Dining area with lounge beyond
The pool complex, something for all the family
Fully equipped kitchen
Sea view from the balcony
Lounge area
Master bedroom
Nissi Beach
Crystal clear water and white sands of Nissi Beach
Communal pools and apartment block
The apartment is top left and has excellent views of the sea and pool
Sunset over Nissi Bay
Balcony Area
Loungers on the balcony for topping up the tan
Balcony with views of the children's pool and Nissi Bay beyond
A Cypriot sunset
Nissi Beach
Water sports at the beach
Try a catamaran trip
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Julie H
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Apartment and Location just perfect”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

From the booking process through to arrival it was a very simple and straightforward process. The owner was very helpful with all aspects of the booking.
We found everything we needed for our holiday was in the apartment. The terrace was amazing and had full sun all day!
We chose to eat out, however there was everything there if you wanted to cook.
The pool area is lovely and we really enjoyed our afternoon swims.
Located just across from Nissi beach, the most beautiful beach, is a huge plus point.
We walked into Ayia Nappa every morning which takes about 30 minutes but there are very frequent, reasonably priced buses if walking isn't for you.
There are plenty of excellent restaurants within a very short walk serving an excellent variety of dishes.
We will have no hesitation in recommending this lovely apartment and will certainly return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laszlo M
Budapest, Hungary
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Quiet and close to beach, restaurants”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Excellent apartment in a walking distance to wonderfull Nissi Beach, restaurants. No car needed at all. Costas serves local reuests, very frindly and helpfull. We spent great holiday recommend for everybody looking for peacefull location with pool. Thank you Gill

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaz86
Rochdale
2 reviews
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me and my partner enjoyed a weeks stay here. The apartment is lovely and clean and has all you need.
The complex is very peaceful and is very close to all needed amenities.
Gill the owner is very helpful and will respond to any queries as soon as possible.
We would return here if we visited Cyprus again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa19...
Carlisle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Another brilliant holiday”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We absolutely love this apartment.very well equipped and comfort itself.the balcony is amazing with the sunshine all day.The owner Gill is very friendly and so helpful .Costas the manager is also very helpful and is there to help if you need anything at all .We love this apartment because it is near the beach ,lovely for walking and amazing for cycling.We rent cycles and go to the beaches,They are great for popping to the supermarkets or up into Ayia Napa .The bus stop is only a couple of minutes walk,the buses are cheap and very regular .Another amazing holiday and we will be returning next year to this amazing property . Thankyou Gill and Ash .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Cypriot people and the sunshine
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison P
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Best”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Me and wife have spent a wonderful week at this wonderful
apartment . Everything you need for a total relaxing holiday
is there, are favourite the balcony with sun all day hard to drag
yourself off it , bars and restaurants close and 5 minutes into Ayia Napa
by taxi. Can recommend this apartment for all
Thank you. Gill

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 277
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing