We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
The pool looks equally inviting at night The kitchen is well equipped when you feel like relaxing 'at home'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
The pool looks equally inviting at night
The kitchen is well equipped when you feel like relaxing 'at home'
At this lovely apartment you are two minutes away from all the local wedding venues
Enjoy the setting sun from your own terrace
View of penthouse, third top balcony from the left
View over Ayia Napa from the sunny terrace
The airy bedroom and relaxing lounge can be accessed via the terrace
Relax over breakfast in the privacy of a penthouse apartment
View from the beautiful Nissi Beach
Ayia Napa Harbour, a buzzy lively area with some great fish restaurants
Take in the relaxed atmosphere
Comfortable lounge for evening relaxation
The leather sofas change quickly into large comfortable beds
Snorkelling in a bay off Nissi Beach
The Adams Beach hotel bay, one of the nearby premier wedding venues is a five minute walk
A pretty Cypriot church along the coast at nearby Cape Greco
Time to play-Building sandcastles
The spacious bedroom, airy and bright with access to the large balcony
Blackout blinds behind the floaty curtains ensure a restful nights sleep
The large spacious interior leading onto the huge terrace
En suite bathroom and separate cloakroom ensure no queues
sun sun sun here it comes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kingsclif...
Blackpool
1 review
“excellent Place to stay”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Once again this year we returned in June to find this penthouse apartment to be perfect. The place is spotless and has every thing you could need for a self catering holiday.
Not to far away are the bars and restaurants and shops.
We will definitely return next year.
Thanks again for a great holiday and for making sure everything ran smoothly from getting picked up at the airport by taxi and making sure it was arranged for the journey home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: every thing
Liked least: it was too hot
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Many thanks for such a lovely review. We will be delighted to welcome you back next year and will work hard to ensure standards remain high. I will pass on your positive remarks to our property managers too as holiday rental properties abroad will always require a team effort. We have a great team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynda3005
Dukinfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely fab!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We have stayed 2 years running in winter months Feb/Mar and it was brilliant! Lisa couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable - lovely apartment in a fab location - near enough to Ayia Napa but far enough away to have some peace and quiet if needed - I would definitely give it 10 stars if I could!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review...I have just come across it and it was a very nice surprise on this rainy Saturday evening :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balcony
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
So pleased that you had such a good time. Of course we have an excellent property management service who are completely on our wavelength in wanting to give a five star service too and that definitely helps.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Don C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Really comfortable. Felt like home from home. Fantastic balcony which gets the sun most of the day. Didn't want to come home

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Thank you very pleased that our apartment met your expectations. Yes the balcony is a real bonus and glorious sunsets too of course, which I'm sure you also enjoyed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky1939
Turkey
1 review
“Relaxing Escape”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Just excellent! The apartment is nice and a good size. As mentioned by other guests, the apartment is in a quiet location but a short walk to the beach, shops & restaurants. A short taxi ride away you have the center of Ayia Napa if you want more nightlife.

The pool area is clean and on most days we were the only ones there. If we were too lazy to walk the 1 minute to the pool, we enjoyed the fantastic balcony, which you can sunbathe on until sundown.

The managing agents were excellent as was the landlord who I communicated with both before and after our holiday. The information provided about the apartment and amenities was brilliant.

I would definitely recommend this apartment and will stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave this detailed review and it's good to hear that you enjoyed this very special location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing