We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Agnes

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool BBQ area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Relax by the pool
BBQ area
BBQ area 2
Kitchen
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Spacious interiors
Light and airy double bedroom
Bathroom
Dining area
Living room
Exterior
Exterior of the property
BBQ area 1
Exterior- front
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emma M
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great villa”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great stay in villa Agnes, Nicos was very helpful with any issues we had and he got them resolved immediately. The villa is in a great location just 4-5 minute walk to nissi beach which is a must if you stay here. Bars and restaurants are 4-5 minute walk down the road with lots of choice. The centre of Ayia Napa is about a 20 minute walk from the villa but there are buses that go there too which takes 5-10 minutes depending on stops. Brilliant stay would definitely stay again.
Thanks Nico.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Thanks. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing villa in a great location”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Nicos could not have been more helpful in the booking process and organising of the villa. Villa was exactly what is pictured and advertised in a great location very close to shops, bars, restaurants and only a 3-4 minute walk from Nissi beach. If you are going to book this villa, make sure to let Nicos organise your taxis from the airport. Loris (the taxi driver) was amazing and made our stay much easier knowing great locations and always being able to get us within a few minutes! If we go back to Ayia Napa, we will not look anywhere else and will book this straight away!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for being such a joy. Very respectful people and appreciative. Looking forward in seeing you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ely T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Burglary wrecked our holiday !”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Me and my friends were a mixed group of 8 people. The first night we arrived, Nicos, the owner, forgot to give us the code that gives access to the key of the villa. Which means we slept outside all night long. However, the villa is beautiful and well equiped and Nicos was nice.
Inconveniently, the third night we 've been burglared; all devices (tablets, phones, cameras, laptop, chargers), handbags, luxury belts and sunglasses, cash, watches, and flagrances have been stolen. We left the house at 8pm and came back at 1am when we discovered this misery. The backyard's door was opened and we realise that the window and the door was forced both. We found footmark on the toilets and in our house, it was so creepy.
The neighborhood is very quiet, and unsecure. Anyone could enter in the villa's terrace and go around the house as well. The gate could not be locked.
Our holiday was destroyed following this event. We spent time going to police station and ambassy to complain but nothing really helps.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Unsecured
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aamek
1 review
“Perfect house for a stay in Ayia Napa”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

When my friends and I first came to the house, our first reaction was "wow". A beautiful house with big open rooms, and the pool was fantastic. The area was beautiful and the neighbors were very friendly. Just a short walk to the beautiful Nissi beach with a lot of fun activities. Nicos was from the start very good to explain everything and answered within an hour to whatever questions we might have and even came to clean the pool during our stay and arranged a taxi to pick us up. The taxi driver, Loris, was excellent and we never took another taxi. Wherever we were, how early or late it might have been, he was there within 5 mins to pick us up.

My friends and I highly recommend Villa Agnes to others who wants an enjoyable stay in Ayia Napa!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Despite relatively young age you were all great. Glad you enjoyed your holidays and thank you for being so responsible and respectful. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alan180
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“The villa lived up to expectations”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were in Cyprus for my son's wedding at the Nissi Beach Resort which was within walking distance of the villa. Shops were also nearby. The villa had everthing we needed and the owner provided a welcome pack and organised the taxi to meet us at the airport. The villa was well furnished and the pool was lovely. It would have been nice to have had more than one bath as there were 4 adults and 2 children in the party but we were aware of this before we booked.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing