We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
175
12
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
12
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Cala Pisana is located right on a beautiful little cove. Each room is uniquely decorated with local art and your hosts, Paola and Melo are totally simpatico. Paola speaks English. Each room opens onto a common courtyard on one side and onto a terrace/garden area on the other side. It is a great place just to hang out or you can easily walk into town in 10 minutes.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hollya926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015

I have been to Lampedusa many times. I know what I am talking about. This is the prefect place to spend your holiday if you are an intelligent, beauty loving, peace seeking person. It's a good spot for families, groups of friends and people travelling alone . You can litteraly touch the sea with your hands from Paola and Melo's terrace, you will have private gardens and a good conversation. Both Paola and Melo are adorable. They will tell you everything you want to know about the island and they love books!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ddolci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

If you ever visit this much-noticed island,
you must not look for any other place to stay than Cala Pisana's.
Right on the waterfront of the Mediterranean you'll find
everything provided for perfect rest and recreation.
An intangibly beautiful designed B&B run by the most warmhearted hosts
Paola and Melo, all is right at your fingertips.
Fancy a swim after breakfast? Just pass the kitchen and plunge directly
into the sea. Need anything you can think of? Ask Paola and Melo, they'll
find a way.
So don't think twice, book now!

Room Tip: any room...
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Saihtam1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We stayed at Cala Pisana for five days. Lampedusa is so exciting and original island, and people living there are very, very friendly. I recommend to stay at Cala Pisana where you can really feel the island's personality. Cala pisana is like staying at your friend's home. You have interesting conversations, you eat well, rest well and enjoy every moment. Thank you for your hospitality and great days in Lampedusa, Paola and Melo!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kattaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

My husband and i stayed here once long ago. Im new to trip advisor but wanted to find Cala Pisana and say thank you for making our short time there a memorable one. the staff was great. everything about this paradise was great. I wish we could return tomorrow. and never leave.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Laurie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews