We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
175
12
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
12
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We stayed at Cala Pisana for five days. Lampedusa is so exciting and original island, and people living there are very, very friendly. I recommend to stay at Cala Pisana where you can really feel the island's personality. Cala pisana is like staying at your friend's home. You have interesting conversations, you eat well, rest well and enjoy every moment. Thank you for your hospitality and great days in Lampedusa, Paola and Melo!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kattaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

My husband and i stayed here once long ago. Im new to trip advisor but wanted to find Cala Pisana and say thank you for making our short time there a memorable one. the staff was great. everything about this paradise was great. I wish we could return tomorrow. and never leave.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Laurie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

When you open the mural door of Cala Pisana, you will arrive in the courtyard of Paola and Melo's place, where everyone comes in and leaves, sharea a thought or an experience, The lantana tree cheers everyone with its permanent bouquet and the simple, yet bright decor invites and allows for rest. Just like the breeze that makes Cala Pisana such a restful place in the hot summers.
I found the essence of Lampedusa here and it will remain with me. I hope to return and bring our daughter with us, to experience this magic island, where the beauty is everywhere and it is very simple. It is not easy to describe, but it is to be experienced by those who seek the few real islands left in the Mediterranean.
I hope the rest will stay at Pantelleria.
Thank you Paola and Melo!
For those who need practical information, here you will find a couple who, if you ask, will give you advice on the local authentic places to visit, food to taste and the rest. You are in good hands.
There are more than enough beach coves to explore and if you like to write, your muse will visit you if not in Lampedusa, maybe when you leave crying.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank STLL7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews