We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peace & zen feeling”
other traveller has booked this property
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool Mediterranean Sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool
Mediterranean Sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sant Vicent de sa Cala, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Philippe...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peace & zen feeling”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house is clean, comfortable and personally decorated with style and it has one of the most magnificent views on the hills and the sea.
Moreover, the pool is salt based which is wonderful and the beds were very comfortable, which is for me a personal must for a good holiday. I can only recommend this truly beautiful peace of paradise for families with kids or group of friends.

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thanks Philippe, has been a real pleasure to have you in my house. I'm glad you enjoyed the panoramic views and the natural pool, so healthy for our skin. I recently made a reform in the property and changed all the beds and mattresses. Try to travelers who come to my house to find the amenities I expect when I travel.
I feel very grateful to have met you and your care have my house like yours. I sincerely hope to see you again. Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevin s
Ghent, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great house, very quiet area.”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great relaxing stay, enjoyed the vista's from the terras and balcony. Ana is a great host, we where well received and got explained everything we needed to know!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maria1212...
Muiderberg, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxed, good vibes and spectacular view!”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The atmosphere in the house is very nice, the rooms are nicely decorated and it was very clean. Ana gave a warm welcome feeling and is very helpful.
The view is spectacular and outside the house there are a lot nice spots to sit, it is almost hard to choose! Also the poolarea is nice.
It is in a peaceful environment close to some very nice, small beaches.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view from the terrace having breakfast outsie
Liked least: that we had to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jude C
watlark
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing villa.”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Finca de Ses Caletes. It is a beautiful villa in a stunning setting. The house was spotless and well equipped. There was a high hair and a travel cot for our young child. Would recommend as a great place to stay and from which to explore the magical island.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vietralal...
Mechelen, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous pool villa with sea view!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the beautiful house of Ana from end of May until beginning of June (3 nights) with 7 friends. Even for 7 people it was very spaceful! The house has really everything you need (certainly the kitchen is very well equipped, but also a lot of books and games are available and lots of CD's to make it yourself at home) and is decorated very cosy. We enjoyed our private swimming pool a lot, spent some time on the upstairs terras looking at the stars and slept very well in the brand new beds that Ana installed in the house a week before our arrival! The house is easy to reach (less than 30 minutes from the airport) and nearby some villages and supermarkets. For all of us, it was a super experience and we even consider coming back :-) Thank you Ana for your personal welcome and goodby and your hospitality! Greetings from the Belgian girls!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The upstairs and downstairs terras with sea view
Liked least: Nothing, all was great!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing