We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little coffee shop”

Brooklyn Milk Bar (B M B)
Ranked #2 of 5 Quick Bites in Brooklyn
Price range: AU$5 - AU$15
Description: Thank you for your visit to Brooklyn Milk Bar Under new Ownership Please continue your support for this new Business Ownership.
Restaurant details
Description: Thank you for your visit to Brooklyn Milk Bar Under new Ownership Please continue your support for this new Business Ownership.
Reviewed 7 May 2021 via mobile

I visited the shop on successive days for brekkie while on the Great North Walk. Great coffee, pastries and staff! The great music made a very wet morning all the better. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank littlebootsaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2020

Beautiful cafe located on the main street of Brooklyn. Coffee is top quailty. Fresh food is available. Pure Gelato ice cream is perfect for those hot summer days !! 10 out of 10

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank Chazzy Playz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

We wanted to have lunch here but there were no table available so we went across the road to the pub. After lunch we came back for coffee and dessert. We have been here before and as before the food was excellent. The ice cream was delicious and I had a freshly made smoothie which was great. Service was good and staff very friendly. It would have been 5 out of 5 if seating wasn't so limited.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank cahillam63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

We had the most delicious burger after our bush walk. The gentleman that served us was friendly, kind and couldn’t do more to make us feel welcome. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank EMStephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2020 via mobile

4 of us stopped off here on our way to the Hunter Valley and we were all so impressed by the friendly service and lovely food. Everything was made freshly to order and the gent working there was extremely accommodating (even going so far as to whip up a salad with what he had to suit me - a very fussy eater - even though it wasn’t on the menu). Dairy free/vegan ice cream option available too (though I didn’t try it). Fab coffee and a peaceful atmosphere - would certainly recommend

Date of visit: January 2020
3  Thank smorrisonsydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Brooklyn Milk Bar (B M B) also viewed

 
Brooklyn, Hornsby
 

Been to Brooklyn Milk Bar (B M B)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.