We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Noosa Blue Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coolum at the Beach(Coolum Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
281
198
51
32
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
198
51
32
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspenthouse suiterooftop spayoga studiohastings streethot tubsteam roomminute walk down the hillacross the roadsmaller poolwashing machine and tumble dryerday bedbottle shopnew managementsun loungerswatching the sunsetbbq areamain pool
Filter
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2011

We booked a room in the noosa blue resort 6 months prior to the noosa triathlon as some of our friends were staying there. However, 1 month before our stay, the hotel called to say that they had sold some of the rooms and our booking was to be cancelled, despite us having paid a deposit! The rooms were sold as the resort was in financial difficulty. I would be very careful in making a reservation with this hotel. There are some other reviews saying it has been in financial difficulties for some time. To the hotels credit, they refunded the deposit and moved us to a another hotel, although it was much further away from hastings street. While we ended up staying in a separate resort, when we visited our friends staying at noosa blue, the rooms were average at best and required updating, we were not so annoyed at being moved to a nicer hotel then!
I would not recommend Noosa Blue Resort as a place to stay in Noosa.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vera001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2011

We stayed at noosa blue as a "we need a break!" holiday. And it was perfect. gorgeous tropical style room (with wooden shutters to let breeze in), rooftop spa, beautiful pool. We could not have asked for a nicer break. We loved sitting in the spa at night watching the view while enjoying a drink. The poolside bar made amazing cocktails. Lots of yummy restaurants near by. Also have to mention really beautiful art on walls. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lrm83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2011

My husband and I have stayed at the Noosa Blue Resort four times and have always had such a wonderful stay.

We booked a private suite room and were completely blown away by the rooftop Jacuzzi and BBQ with views overlooking Noosa, just beautiful on a sunny afternoon. The suite is clean and modern, with a small kitchenette (great for cooking small meals with a large supermarket 5 minutes walk away) spa, balcony, and a large comfortable bed. We have also booked one bedroom rooms at the Noosa Blue and found them to be just as good, always clean and well looked after, cannot fault such a lovely hotel!

If you are considering staying at Noosa Blue I will say that it's located right on top of a hill and if you are without a car it's a bit of an uphill walk coming back from the main beach and restaurants in Noosa. Overall a fantastic stay with lovely rooms and great service.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend. We actually got this hotel on a mystery wotif deal and were very happy with the resort. Our room had a spa and a balcony view. We enjoyed our stay at Noosa Blue Resort.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

After reading some poor reviews we almost cancelled our booking but so glad we didn't. The room well appointed and spcaious, location was ideal and with a great brekky included what else could you ask for. The staff were fiendly and helpful to deal with. From our experience we would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brencal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews