We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience The Sunshine Coast Tour Company
from USD 85.89
More Info
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
68
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

What a great experience! Holly and Chris were lovely and very accommodating. The tour was well planned and gave you a beautiful insight into the Sunshine Coast hinterland. Montville was stunning and you get enough time to explore the town on your own. Thank you again for a beautiful day!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Eli W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Hi Eli, thank you for joining us on the Hinterland Adventure and taking the time to write a 5 star review! It was great to have you onboard and we are so pleased to hear you had a great experience. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Holly gave us a wonderful day out with visits to National Park Rainforest walks, waterfalls and the beautiful country towns of Maleny and Montville.

A lovely day out with snacks, drinks and great commentary throughout the day.

Make sure you take advantage of this well priced hinterland tour, it is beautiful country and well worth the day out

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Zeddog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Thank you for the lovely write up and 5 star review. It was great to have you onboard and we are so pleased you had a wonderful day out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

What a great way to see the favs of the Sunshine Coast Hinterland
We were greeted with a friendly smile as
We headed off in comfort to our first stop of the day The glasshouse Mountains The scenery is breathtaking We enjoyed morning tea and a bush walk. On to Gardeners falls to have a quick swim and check out the local wildlife
My absolute favourite part of this trip was
Montville a quaint little village we spent time having lunch and a spot of shopping
Moving onto Maleny for more beautiful scenery before heading home

Holly was a lovely host great knowledge of the area and obviously passionate about The Sunshine Coast

Thank you Hinterland Adventure Tours for a fabulous day
Cal and Ky

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Calhaysmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Hi Cal and Ky, thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 star review! It was a pleasure to have you onboard and show you the great Sunshine Coast Hinterland. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Amazing! Holly was so lovely, and you could tell that she really loves and appreciates Queensland's Sunshine Coast. She took us to so many places we would never have thought to visit. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank bronniep2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Hi Bronnie, thank you for taking the time to write a review! It was great to have you onboard and show you around the Sunshine Coast Hinterland. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

Had such a nice time on this tour. Our guide Holly was wonderful. Amazing mountains,forest and waterfalls and if your lucky..cute wildlife.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 165marcellan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear you had a nice day out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews