We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience The Sunshine Coast Tour Company
from USD 88.83
More Info
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
56
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2020

I love the over all Hinterland experience. Holly and Chris were very accommodating and they know so much about the place. Highly recommended doing this trip.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank mooryvenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2020

Hey Moory,

Thanks for joining us for an epic day out exploring the Sunny Coast hinterland. We hope you have an amazing holiday exploring QLD.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

Fantastic day out with lovely hosts Chris and Holly - mix of country towns, bush walks, waterfalls, don’t miss this one!!!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Storyteller60669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your fantastic review. We're very glad you had a great time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2020

I loved the way the tour was structured yet unstructured ! There was not too much time spent on the bus and at each stop (some quite unique) we were free to roam for as long or as little as we chose knowing Holly and Chris would be there waiting for us to reboard and discover the next beautiful destination on this tour. Expert guides, very professional and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Absolutely a must-do for both locals and tourists who are lucky enough to either live in or visit this piece of paradise we call home.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Zencourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2020

Hey Vicki :)

We're so glad you had such a great day. This is an amazing review so thank you! We definitely hope to see you another time.

All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2020

Such wonderful local guides are Holly and Chris. They picked me up from my accommodation and looked after me all day making sure I didn't miss anything on both tours. The magic of the Sunshine Coast Hinterland, the stunning views of the Glass House Mountains and breathtaking scenery along the way. The tours includes something for everyone nature hikes, swimming waterholes, food and shopping - perfect day. Everything promised was delivered and more!! Thank you guys - Highly Recommend to everyone!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank S601XSmarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2020

Hey Mary, so glad to hear that you had a great time out and about on the Sunny Coast. Holly and I hope you're still enjoying your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2020

Chris and Holly offer a really unique tour experience which I would highly recommend. Both are so friendly and the attention to detail throughout the whole day is excellent. Their knowledge of the area is superb. What I particularly liked was that they allow you to explore each area alone. They are however there at any time you need them. It doesn't feel like your typical guided tour and you have plenty of time to really enjoy each stop. Snacks are also provided and Chris takes some amazing photographs. A very memorable day!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 30georgiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TSCTC, Owner at The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2020

Hey Georgie,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you enjoyed your stay on the Sunny Coast :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews